me going rebonking tml...........
and going facial on fri............
so hot........
i wanna go return lib book....... cos not interesting one........
ok. i go liao.
u all behave
i will be back soon
acid u pass me the link, i can help u dwnload the song if u still need it.
today is RGPS vs the celebs
woohoo~
let me see how many i get correct
wah, i got the 5 stars (wat they represent on our flag) wrong
wahhahahahahaha
i got the money serial lumber wrong oso
wahhahahahaha
i will check my wallet tml
i oso dunno india flag
=\
next week is the one where elvin ng and guo liang fight one.
hohoho~
but they no show the students from which sch deh.
wah, time flies... 1 year with my current company liao... although it felt much longer. wahaha
got gathering with my batch of graduates, but then i tio deployment again. help my collick cover since he got smthing on tat day. ): but also (: becos i would have volunteered anyway
i need to take 3 days to watch finish step up 3.
and still no one to go wif me see it in 3D.
i oso wanna see Sandcastle
support local yandao director
how come 3 days? =S
I downloaded step up, but the quality is not too good.
will be getting a panasonic LCD tis week =D
bcos loading so slow
reload, click, wait, loading, watch a bit, stuck, reload, load in background, watch, hang, reload..................................................
i watching 人头版 one somemore
tts the oni one i can find online, so f**k it lah
me Grown Ups date haben confirm wif me when watching.............
i hope he dun 4get
but Grown Ups no watch oso can one lah
my horoscope says this week i will be unsure who to go out wif
wah liew. im sure i wanna go out wif who loh!
i shall go bathe.
i think sgf lagging oso.........
7th mth gonna be over.
finally finished!!!!
moose so cute
the battle was nice but the camera angles not bery frenly, cant see some parts
plus the lousy quality (of the recording)
hee hee hee
his fone got lost thats why never reply
gave me his blackbelly instead
now he wants lunch
says he want to lunch with me for long tmr ler
lolz
good for u.
im still hitting the wall.
me and ur situation different for other reasons
mi wake up ler
got 1 person becos of some ridiculous reason 冷战 wif mi 神�病

I am listening to listen to the rain, old old techno