HI NOOPIG!!
MISS MI MAI??!!!
cook lor
can åŠ ä¸€ç²’è›‹
good idea
si udon
it's bery rude ger rude to type in caps
stupig
asscited to see you leh. that's why type in caps you know....
huai so s3xcited?
finished watching lee min ho
they cut some parts, which i dunno why
then become like no head no tail for some scenes and the things they say
and not mention the translation and dubbing suxx
im going to bathe.
and i see someone 沾沾自喜
again
not like me.
me is humble one.
cos i miss u lah.
duh
punish noopig
Got shoe no size, no buy.
si fifi u will drop inside the matong
and si udon
wat are u up to these days?
miss mi cum here lah mi is resident old pig here mah
i really like soda green leh
but if i go and buy CD i will probably throw it 1 side
like my karen mok double CD oso like that
mi super busy these days!!
only can come in on weekends.
tired. going to sleep. gd nite!!
btw, im going to ri ben some time end of the year!
Originally posted by ditzy:Got shoe no size, no buy.
cannot check other outlets and transfer stock?
or reserve then u go pick it up
good night mares to u si udon kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot check other outlets and transfer stock?
or reserve then u go pick it up
Its ok, I am in no rush to get it, I'll check out vivocity when I get the chance. They actually did a stock transfer just now from royal sporting house at B1, to nike at F1. I waited patiently in the shop for 10 mins.
æ¯�ä¸€æ¬¡å’Œä½ åˆ†å¼€
æ·±æ·±çš„è¢«ä½ æ‰“è´¥
æ¯�ä¸€æ¬¡æ”¾å¼ƒä½ çš„æ¸©æŸ”
痛苦 难以释怀
æ¯�ä¸€æ¬¡å’Œä½ åˆ†å¼€
�一次kiss you Goodbye
爱情的滋味æ¤åˆ»æˆ‘终于最明白
i was drinking lime and rum in the middle of farking hot afternoon just now
FIFI!!!
yuan lai 933 was talking about this!!!
寂寞寂寞就好 - Hebe 田馥甄
还是原æ�¥é‚£ä¸ªæˆ‘ ä¸�è¿‡æ’‚æŽ‰å‡ å…¬å�‡æ³ªæ‰€ä»¥å�˜ç˜¦
对ç�€é•œå�我承诺 迟早我会æ�¢è¿™å¼ 脸应对笑容
�算什么 爱错就爱错
早点认错 早一点解脱
我寂寞寂寞就好 这时候�都别�安慰拥抱
就让我一个人去痛到 ��了伤到快疯掉
æ»ä¸�了就还好
我寂寞寂寞就好 ä½ çœŸçš„ä¸�用æ�¥æˆ‘回忆里微笑
我就�相信我会笨到 忘�了赖��放掉
人本�就寂寞的 借�的都该还掉
æˆ‘æ€»ä¼šæŠŠä½ æˆ’æŽ‰
还是原æ�¥é‚£ä¸ªä½ 是我自己å�šæ¢¦ä½ å�ˆæ”¹å�˜ä»€ä¹ˆ
å†�多的爱也没用 æ¯�个人有æ¯�ä¸ªäººçš„ä¸šéšœå› æžœ
会有什么 什么都没有
æ—©ç‚¹çœ‹ç ´ æ‰�看的è§�以å�Ž
我寂寞寂寞就好 这时候�都别�安慰拥抱
就让我一个人去痛到 ��了伤到快疯掉
æ»ä¸�了就还好
我寂寞寂寞就好 ä½ çœŸçš„ä¸�用æ�¥æˆ‘回忆里微笑
我就�相信我会笨到 忘�了赖��放掉
人本æ�¥å°±å¯‚寞的 æˆ‘æ€»ä¼šæŠŠä½ æˆ’æŽ‰
I am looking for orange, but I am ok with green.

i had 7-up float tog3ther wif the world best hor fun jus now