Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You have to emphasize the gay point huh?
yes !!! cuz alot pple think im gay....![]()
Originally posted by Tigercake:die with my husband ,lay in bed .Just like fall in sleep.soft~
chiu die oso bring hubby along ar??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
chiu die oso bring hubby along ar??
"till death do we part"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
"till death do we part"
eeeek!! dowan
aiya... i was refering to ur reply to the tiger cake ah >___>
One of the ways I wish to die
At old age, still practise aikido. Lesson finish, I inhale last breath and pass on.
Or
Die like my great grand father did... In his sleep.
But seriously, does it matter how you die? Isn't it more important on how u lived your life?
Originally posted by shrekho:One of the ways I wish to die
At old age, still practise aikido. Lesson finish, I inhale last breath and pass on.
Or
But seriously, does it matter how you die? Isn't it more important on how u lived your life?
well... I think to some it really matters...
For example being hit by a lorry in a car accident, or a being hit by a ferrari in a car accident... of coz for some here, they might prefer a bus or a train ![]()
Originally posted by Tigercake:die with my husband ,lay in bed .Just like fall in sleep.soft~
You same like moi, oso wanna be Lomeo and Jooliet. . .![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:One of the ways I wish to die
Or
You wanna be like those grand masters, die on top of the hill in cross-legged position, 100 years later then ppl find your body ah??
yes !!! cuz alot pple think im gay....
No I think you are bi...but wait...I am a bear...
i'd like to die when i just finished eating one big 烧é¸è…¿ at 70 plus yrs old
eat eat eat
then suddenly i faint and off i go.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i'd like to die when i just finished eating one big 烧é¸è…¿ at 70 plus yrs old
eat eat eat
then suddenly i faint and off i go.
CCC choked on a fishball...
hoh mai gawd noob~~~
and tat yan dao turns out to be gay...Bonkbonk: "Oh yandao... Moi ish hab no legret to die in chur arms"
Yandao(?): "Oh siao liao... I look from behind and I ish tot chiu ish a guy... chey~" *Drop bonkbonk on the floor*
ahhhhh~ life's greatest prank~~~
lol damn u
CCC choked on a fishball...hoh mai gawd noob~~~
lol yea!
NOOB!