Just curious, that's all.
Jason is the oldest in sgforums.com. He is 10+.
FireIce is probably the 2nd oldest and so she is also 10+.
Other forumers are babies or toddlers.
So, the average age of them in the sgforums.com is most likely to be less than 1 year old. ![]()
Joking only hor.
Whats TS's age first. You say den we say.
I just learn how to walk only.....
all here are below 5 yrs old
we have a bunch that are over 80 yrs old too
physical age... ranges from 10 - 80yo...
mental age... below 10 for some...
I just learnt how to type...
I'm 11. ![]()
Next year PSLE, i not yet start studying. ![]()
I am older than you.
I am 12 years old.
my age
it a sercet ![]()
im 36.
every year.
m0i iShh 12 yRs oLd n0rxX..bUt P5 sTi11! mOi iShH hE@rD PSLE h@rD, bUtcH ii iShh hoOPe i wiLL pAsS aNd gEt a hUbBy in sEc0NdAry sKool wOrx!
I dont age
12 this year, taking PSLE
So many people taking PSLE this year! Teach me algebra leh, I not good. ![]()
So late le, I go sleep le. Me ish morning session.. .
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:m0i iShh 12 yRs oLd n0rxX..bUt P5 sTi11! mOi iShH hE@rD PSLE h@rD, bUtcH ii iShh hoOPe i wiLL pAsS aNd gEt a hUbBy in sEc0NdAry sKool wOrx!
chiu ish start surfing forum when 8 years old???
i'm actually 83 yrs-old..................i was an 18 yr-old Japanese soldier that stayed behind in S'pore after Japan surrendered in 1945................
i stayed becoz my family got wiped out in the Hiroshima atomic bomb blast...............
i didn't surrender but fought an one-man guerilla war against the returned British Army.............i was such a pain in the British Arse that they decided to leave..........hence, S'pore became independent..........
so i'm actually the founding father and architect of Independent S'pore.................
never forget my name................Yamaha Bin Honda..............
You referring to human age or bear age?
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i'm actually 83 yrs-old..................i was an 18 yr-old Japanese soldier that stayed behind in S'pore after Japan surrendered in 1945................
i stayed becoz my family got wiped out in the Hiroshima atomic bomb blast...............
i didn't surrender but fought an one-man guerilla war against the returned British Army.............i was such a pain in the British Arse that they decided to leave..........hence, S'pore became independent..........
so i'm actually the founding father and architect of Independent S'pore.................
never forget my name................Yamaha Bin Honda..............
u forgot to include ur ressurection after u "died" from a heart attack
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:u forgot to include ur ressurection after u "died" from a heart attack
that was another guy lah.................that one was a Hindu in his 50's or 60's..............
i'm now hiding in one of the islands................waaay south of S'pore.............
I just came out of the milo making factory only
TS : did you notice all the replies are very childish ? I can tell you that they are all very old, old men and old ladies but young at heart.
May be Fifi should set a rule for new comers. Forumer must declare their real age when registering and declare all the information given are true. False declaration will be banned from the forum for life.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
chiu ish start surfing forum when 8 years old???
h@nNoRx, mOi ish DiscOvErEd sGf iN pRi tWo wOrx
tEaChEr iSsh iNtrO mOii sGgiRls thEn mOi seE hUat iSh fOruM tHeN SeE haVe oNe sGseX fOrUmS iN sGfOruMs noRx