I remembered last time in secondary school, I was thirsty and wanted to drink from the water cooler. As you guys should know, water coolers have two ways of dispersing water, one that looks like a tap, the other which you have to press a button which would sprinkle water out.
I always had a habit of drinking straight from the tap. But when I pull up the lever, I saw brown coloured water coming out. (Yes it is shit mixed with water). That particular water cooler was also near the toilet. I don't know the exact mechanics of a water cooler, but how is it possible that shit can be mixed with the water in the water cooler?
Needless to say I never drank from that water cooler again. (But I do wonder if there were any "lucky" guys who did)
how u know its shit?
u got "lucky" too?
it is rust lah not sh1t....
Entering this thread
Originally posted by Kenashi:it is rust lah not sh1t....ink it's rust.
the funniest thing happening to me was one saturday when i went out with angel7030. i happily chat with her and eat at dinners and when its time to pick the tab i realised i don;t have enough cash in my wallet. ended up she pays.![]()
Last time i went to tiger show in thailand. Last time we were young and stupid, so we sat on the front row. Big mistake. Then before the show start, a few naked thai women come over and sat on us. We couldn't move and the Thai naked women (ugly looking) were squeezing our balls. Then one thai naked woman go and dip her hand in her private part and then took her liquid covered hand out and wipe it on my friend's face. Yuck ! It was disgusting. We ahd to pay 100 baht then only the nude Thai women let us go.
last time got one guy look at me and i said to him - 看三�?
there is some fun thing la.
when im crazy lor. that is everytime la
Originally posted by iciboi:
for me me last time me and a group of frens at è€�巴刹 play 终æž�密ç �。 then i lose i chose dare, after that they ask me to stand on the table and sing the song 2 little tigter.T_T
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:the funniest thing happening to me was one saturday when i went out with angel7030. i happily chat with her and eat at dinners and when its time to pick the tab i realised i don;t have enough cash in my wallet. ended up she pays.
ya, i remembered that, it was also my first time to date a guy whom i had to pay for the dinner, in the fit of anger, i just poured the wine on your head and shouted "Jerk" and walked off. Some ang mo guys saw it and walked over to me to console me, they are willing to bash you up for me, but in good heart, i just said, forget it, let go and have some drinks.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Last time i went to tiger show in thailand. Last time we were young and stupid, so we sat on the front row. Big mistake. Then before the show start, a few naked thai women come over and sat on us. We couldn't move and the Thai naked women (ugly looking) were squeezing our balls. Then one thai naked woman go and dip her hand in her private part and then took her liquid covered hand out and wipe it on my friend's face. Yuck ! It was disgusting. We ahd to pay 100 baht then only the nude Thai women let us go.
please, it thaigirl show, not tiger show hor. If you want to see tiger show, go to the zoo.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:last time got one guy look at me and i said to him - 看三�?
what to do, your look attract yr own gender
The Most funniest thing is
I drink Water Cooler
always not COLD one ![]()
fck up for that
ya, there is guy also keep Fxxx the cooler for not giving cold water, then I go beside the cooler and on the switch for him.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, i remembered that, it was also my first time to date a guy whom i had to pay for the dinner, in the fit of anger, i just poured the wine on your head and shouted "Jerk" and walked off. Some ang mo guys saw it and walked over to me to console me, they are willing to bash you up for me, but in good heart, i just said, forget it, let go and have some drinks.
He handsome bo ? Sexpose him here leh ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, there is guy also keep Fxxx the cooler for not giving cold water, then I go beside the cooler and on the switch for him.
that guy FAIL
Originally posted by TTFU:He handsome bo ? Sexpose him here leh
he ah kua ah kua look type, only attract certain type of guys, no wonder, walking with him on the street, see many muscular guys staring at him...as a gal, I feel a bit low with him. He gets all the attention from guys
he tio Gay instead of Girl
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
he tio Gay instead of Girl
yalor, first get dated with a broke chao ah kua, dunno want to cry or laugh.
pity him ![]()
of course have to forget it. this is singapore. bashing ended up in police station only ![]()
what to do, your look attract yr own gender
that guy a gay. only pick when i ggo to work time don;t dare to pick me when i knock off time when i have lots of time to spare.
also got one incident the funniest happened to me. i actually got hired in a job by the lady boss accountant of a company. actually the rest of the people in the company don;t want to hire me 1. but that lady accountant think hire me can help her take care of MRB and scrap mah. comon my skills are more than that lah. the other esp foreign gals in the company think i single look silly can introduce gals to me or can bluff tackle me and see if i desperate for a wife or not or can spend money on them or not. Newb.
comon lah i know you like gay. gay i tell you got a dick. and even if he donlt want gals you also like to rape gays, tell me rite? i knw you dominant type, like a strado and a** lape gay ass weord s*x