saw a brownie that looks delicious today at parkway. but scared to buy n eat the brownie, scared tio posioned. coz the brownie is made by a brownie, whereby the brownie looks like a poo.
? What do u mean? I guess u talking about malays? Haha... though its abit racist i must admit that calling malays brownies sounds kinda cute oO
report u to police. not hard for them to trace u.
Plus one in this epic thread!
Ai ya, why never eat? sure die mah. yellow die good! alot of them on the roads already. Must have more brownies!
Yellow burn burn burn non stop only. Eat pig, brain also like pig.
How about this for a change?!
Yellow useless to society. Only know how to gamble and summore never wash backside de. very smelly
yay,

(brownie)
looks like

(POOH) !
And pooh likes honey
Originally posted by TTFU:And pooh likes honey
and honey rhymes with money
+1 thread again...
Originally posted by BanguIzai:yay,
(brownie)looks like
(POOH) !

brownie not nice..i am allergy to brownies..cause of nuts... >.<
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Ai ya, why never eat? sure die mah. yellow die good! alot of them on the roads already. Must have more brownies!
Yellow burn burn burn non stop only. Eat pig, brain also like pig.
How about this for a change?!
Yellow useless to society. Only know how to gamble and summore never wash backside de. very smelly
if yellow useless then can stop manufacturing brownies liao...cause brownies are not healthy..and i think can consider as junk
i am really allergy to brownies...haix..
brownies sometimes good to eat, sometimes stink.
Has reported zichuan to the moderators.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:report u to police. not hard for them to trace u.
ALAMAK YOU AH................at least Zichuan has the balls to express his views...............unlike some hypocrites here..............racist but no guts...............and condemn brave people like Zichuan some more..........
stfu zichuan
if u try this in army.. good luck to you

why is chen hao here...why spoil his image!! noooo chen hao will not ask for peekture n says nabei...noooo~ >.<
Originally posted by bus555:stfu zichuan
if u try this in army.. good luck to you
i'll say he no need to fear.............Army nowadays hardly any Malays liao............
plus on several occassions...........I've stood up to 7-10 Malay guys (same age as me and bigger size)............and you wanna guess who turned tail and ran off ???...............wasn't me !
he got another post ask what is kiao tou...LOLX lmao la..he so racist...thumbs up!
Originally posted by themoment86:why is chen hao here...why spoil his image!! noooo chen hao will not ask for peekture n says nabei...noooo~ >.<

Originally posted by tranquilice: