Originally posted by sbs8104h:Ai ya, why never eat? sure die mah. yellow die good! alot of them on the roads already. Must have more brownies!
Yellow burn burn burn non stop only. Eat pig, brain also like pig.
How about this for a change?!
Yellow useless to society. Only know how to gamble and summore never wash backside de. very smelly
You malay? Your action is like Islamic terrorist. Sure, the whites / westerners might have unfair policies against the Palestines or whatever / unfair bias towards the Jewish, but that does not equate to allowing Terrorism what and allow killing innocent civillians etc. Just like Zichuan being *****, does not allow you to say such things to Chinese as well. And dont say that Malay no family problem as well (Family problem = National / Society problem when looking in a bigger scale) due to whatever background u / ur race have.....
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:You malay? Your action is like Islamic terrorist. Sure, the whites / westerners might have unfair policies against the Palestines or whatever / unfair bias towards the Jewish, but that does not equate to allowing Terrorism what and allow killing innocent civillians etc. Just like Zichuan being *****, does not allow you to say such things to Chinese as well. And dont say that Malay no family problem as well (Family problem = National / Society problem when looking in a bigger scale) due to whatever background u / ur race have.....
Well, i would not have replied like that if zichuan was not such an ASSHOLE and post remarks like that. I'm sorry if you feel offended but try putting your shoes in ours... I know everyone has problems. Nobody is perfect in this world but if we work together, we will be able to achieve things far from what we imagined.
And when someone makes a racist comment about a particular race, someone has to come out and shoot him back. Maybe my method is wrong but i have to do it, somehow.
Originally posted by themoment86:so wrong..he racist but nv curse them ti death…and u?think should report u to police as well…many most races eat pigs and nv wash backside…all must die?sigh..damn racist sia u
Read what he said first. He was the one mentioning abt death. I have the right to say what i want to say. He say he lucky never die, so i replied by why he never die. So why are you feeling offended? Are you Zichuan? You want report, go ahead! You guys can be racist what? when a person of another race be abit racist, you guys get angry. what? we cannot get angry lah?
pig is good. aeverypart of the pig can be eaten. until intestine also can makan. bagus! lagi satu serving ![]()
but i also wash asshole with water at home. because no money buy toilet paper. water is cheaper. when use sprinkle to full busg wast asshole what the feeling very shiok. but outside i use toilet padpad. ![]()
to sbs8104h and others.
pig is good serious.all my frens said pig is nice.but for me i only eat certain part.
sbs8104h i believe u are diff from others. i guess u don make alot of fking noise and trouble outside.jus like my sergeant he is a good sergeant. out field also wanna fast.omg donno how he do it.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Well, i would not have replied like that if zichuan was not such an ASSHOLE and post remarks like that. I'm sorry if you feel offended but try putting your shoes in ours... I know everyone has problems. Nobody is perfect in this world but if we work together, we will be able to achieve things far from what we imagined.
And when someone makes a racist comment about a particular race, someone has to come out and shoot him back. Maybe my method is wrong but i have to do it, somehow.
Well I understand that, as I dont agree to Zichuan's post. Most likely forumers will either
A) Bash him using certain statements.
B) Applaud for "daring" statement that is almost inviting ISD people for coffee, despite applauding for the wrong reason.
But I would say, that since he did not reply, I guess the moderators / admin has banned his account. For all now, all is good. (Except when he went to make another account.)
Originally posted by 韩飞官:to sbs8104h and others.
pig is good serious.all my frens said pig is nice.but for me i only eat certain part.
sbs8104h i believe u are diff from others. i guess u don make alot of fking noise and trouble outside.jus like my sergeant he is a good sergeant. out field also wanna fast.omg donno how he do it.
I guess you have to understand their faith of Islam bans pig for certain reasons. (I remember it was about those banned are "harmful" thing, so neither do they take blood, just like Chinese got 鸡血 (Chinese article, go Google translate to get what it s talking about. It is basically the nutrition on Chicken Blood, the uses of it etc) but I never hear got Malay / Islam got take blood food, as they say it contains certain harmful substances or so.)
But, ironically, I heard on a news article that a muslim's mum got heart disease, as a son of course have to save her, but the doctor say it might be troublesome because the treatment of implanting some articifical stuffs was made of ... pig. Luckily that was allowed as exception and his mum was saved. (It was published in one of the local chinese papers, I did not save it.)
By the way, how come such racist thread is not locked / deleted?
@ Samuel Lee:
Thanks for understanding :)
Still LOL-ing at your post
Yeah, just end it here, i seriously don't really want to go on with this.
@some chinese character:
You eat pig not my problem what? What fking noise? My mouth what? who are you to tell me to shut up?
zichuan is asking for trouble. by the way, zichuan sounds like piles in Mandarin. hahahah ![]()
to my knowledge majority replying this thread is largely color of a POO. :) oink oink
someone's not doing their job...
how u know ISD got coffee for u???for all u know they might just give u a glass of water from the last rain.
Originally posted by 韩飞官:to sbs8104h and others.
fasting involves discipline.
some people just mess up on common sense.
brownie at ROC , anything oso eat.. BO BIAN ! no eat pork they die
Originally posted by zichuan:to my knowledge majority replying this thread is largely color of a POO. :) oink oink
That is in your stupid childish imagination. You can be easily reported as someone who is racist and ISD will be interested to have coffee with you.
kp la bo liao pui