I see so many young people have funky and cool hairstyles while I still have the "slope" one. They pay >$30-40, even >$100 for haircut at stylo milo hairstylists in mall while I pay $5 to let bangala at Geylang five-foot-way cut my "slope" style.
Am I a loser?
Lolx
my former school student all also cut slope ....
Sure not. Banglah???
And why you cut slope.. nowadays can request no slope one wad....
Originally posted by Junyang700:Sure not. Banglah???
And why you cut slope.. nowadays can request no slope one wad....
Then cut what style, I dont know how to say sia...
Layer
wat if u got a iphone4 and a slope hairstyle... loser anot?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wat if u got a iphone4 and a slope hairstyle... loser anot?
Half loser.
If got non-slope hairstyle and iphone4 is full winner sia...which I aspire to be!
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Then cut what style, I dont know how to say sia...
Layer lar
or
cut botak ![]()
Consider this

I no money to go those stylo milo salons coz I saving up for my StrawBerry phone, yeah!
If I tell the barber uncle who charges $7 for a haircut, will he understand "layer"?
AHAHAH SLOPE!!!...
Dun play play one you know, the banglas and uncles cut slope with more precision than the hairstylist one you know...
Originally posted by Deino:AHAHAH SLOPE!!!...
Is slope so funny and loser meh???
pay $10 cut at QB or EC.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Is slope so funny and loser meh???
You're always using the word loser. Its not really a nice word to hear coz it gives people the impression of pessimism.
Anyways, i believe slope hairstyles can be cool depending on who is wearing it. I see loads of celebs lookin good in slope. Then again, it depends on your confidence also lol. I've had friends who die die dun like short hair..All of a sudden he changed his mind and i think he looks better in short hair lol.
Theres this female retail assistant at T1 who sports a mushroom head and sometimes, she'd cut a slope behind. I'd have a hard time trying to stop myself from laughing each time i pass by that shop. LOL
Yah.... EC or QB house... $10 ... always ask what you want... they always ask slope.... i say the other type... LOL... always 4get....
wah
liddat i think i most loser liao.
i dunno wads slope.
i always tell the auntie
剪çŸå‰ªè–„.
depends how many degree is your slope
Pardon me, but what is a slope hairstyle? Got sample picture?
Originally posted by tranquilice:Pardon me, but what is a slope hairstyle? Got sample picture?

Not that kind of slope lar you chee bye.
nin nao hia then what, i is have punky hairstyle and wear silver pants
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nin nao hia then what, i is have punky hairstyle and wear silver pants
You referring to your arm pit or other naughty areas?