Shop : Some internet provider in hosting the server in Singapore
Price: You go and Bid your own price.
if u are female, head to bugis village and get New Future
20 bucks
Your little sister's wardrobe. Just grab an extra pair of girl's pants and replace them with your Man Card...it's been revoked.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u are female, head to bugis village and get New Future
20 bucks
Eh? new future 30 bucks liaoz
what about for guys?
go peninsular plaza, price should be around $15-$30.
Originally posted by gunner77:go peninsular plaza, price should be around $15-$30.
nice meh.
Originally posted by gLc:nice meh.
Depends on who is wearing it lor ![]()
aiyah.........wear what skinny jeans................wear super duper low waist jeans lah............sure got many people see you one...........
make sure can see ass-crack when you walk.............also must can see your pubic hair............so don't shave ah..............
Skinny jeans trend were few years back, Pennisular shopping center, opp City hall interchange, Beside Funan IT mall and beside Pennisular Hotel, Im sure they still sells it there, price range last time was 15-19, you might be able to get it even cheaper now. Almost 1/2 of the stalls at the basement there sells skinny, or musical instruments. (:
Hope that helps