but they go and put the pink on the sole hahaha
Got more chio than these boh?

eeeeeeeeeeeee
if it's lime green then maybe different story
i need to try to test the weight and oso the grip.
cos feels heavy.
i go bathe first.
Originally posted by ditzy:Got more chio than these boh?
i was thinking of these
I think the best shoes for lightweight and grip have to be the nike free series version 3.0 already. Its super light, and adapts to how you walk barefooted, so its grip grip grip. Best worn without socks, so you can really feel your terrain. But it lacks cushioning, because it was designed specifically to train feet strength, so the back of your forelegs might hurt after a long run.
Originally posted by FireIce:i was thinking of these
That's the lunarglide+ 2 series I am after. There is another series available at GWC nike for the ladies collection, wah I tell you the whole top portion is luminous one color only using flywire, I cannot find the picture online,. I don't understand why the guys collection cannot be half as nice as the ladies.![]()
yah this pink is nicer
but i wear my converse with a blue star conventional conventional
Paul Smith weekend shoes are nice. he he
i am back
and tired
im not using them for running.
just to wear as casual footwear/walking
I am sooo baaaaked.... going to go cold turkey starting next week till 1st Oct.
Nights nights all~
tomorrow meeting him for lunch
i am so tired
i wanna break green pipe
last nite i dozed off...........
tonite i shall try not to...........
swensens 1for1 still on
i purposely walk by to see..................... the long Q............
swensens nice meh?
nice oni when there's 1 for 1
surprisingly the steak improved while the classic FnC standard dropped...........
im heading to bed
*looks around...*
im here to 留下芳�.
good morling world.....~
sky a li'l gloomy....
sky super glaring over the city area... -____-
Wooo, new HR girl has joined in, wow she is hot.![]()