thefact is some people if you don;t hurt their ego they still think they some pical so profurtinals photos they took some 2 years ago they still feel so proud of it and 2 yrs later can shop of in this forum. what kao my pohotos i took lesst than 1 month i review and fail myself already what more still got time to post online and show off? what kao they don;t know when the longer you in to photography the less you shoot because in your mind you alreay picture what you wanted and in fact no room for mistake already.
this type of photo can see is har core raise the color saturation and no brainer no timing anyhow shoot one, some more with limited angle perseoctive bcause morst telephoto fast big aperture lenses are bigger so buy them can show off bigger lense but never realise like that the angle persepctive limited already and no ultra wide feel and what so fuk up with a big aperture, lanscape shots and all his shots (he knows) don;t need big aperture...siao tjis type really is no braiiner ![]()
i think i teech gedanthe goon too much alreay when i hurt his ego hard hrd, and also to many who read the post but dare not reply. good medicine is bitter. otherwise gop haolian out of my earshot noobs
chillax..
just got a new camera, a sony TX-5 not bad for a digital camera.
recommand you to get 1 if u love underwater shot =D cheers
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8W9qrxDeow&feature=related
Wah...use DSLR also kena hantam...
I have a 2nd hand Canon 20D and been using it for 5 years...and still enjoy using it.
DSLR do take good pictures although someone with a good skills will certainly be able to take better pictures with a simple digital cam than some gundu with DSLR.
But don't see why people can't use DSLR if they can afford it....and moreover, nowadays, entry level DSLRs are pretty cheap. And you can easily get one in the used market at a very reasonable price, even cheaper than some high end compact digicam.
Technology progresses all the time...and it is a good thing that more can enjoy them as technology becomes more affordable.
i usually like to target those who buy only take a few shots most of the time is like wearing around the neck go around howlain, worse howlian in forums also. while some claims smaller sensor is no pushover and can howlian als they can take good pictures with a compact i say these people have not do real demanding jobs yet. do printouts you see what kind of peektures compatcs can produce.
i think gendathe goon is really enjoying with technology indulging i should say living in his own king of wishful thinking neverneverland. until he started posting and showing off here.
kanasai, 2 years ago peektures he stillloving it and cannot find flaws with it post here somemore what kao i see the photo sthe more i want to puke. he must wake up from his slumber if my words had not knocked him off. i think he learned a lot form me already now go and howlian with his froiends about techniques i taought him hard hard
Point and shoots are nice.
But DSLR's gives a bit more freedom. The sensors are larger, they usually shoot better in low light. There are tons of reasons.
I take pictures of all kinds of shit.
In the end, its about portraying the pictures in the way you want others to see it be it through your eyes or whatever.
Originally posted by SkinnySam:chillax..
just got a new camera, a sony TX-5 not bad for a digital camera.
recommand you to get 1 if u love underwater shot =D cheers
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8W9qrxDeow&feature=related
nice
Originally posted by Xcert:nothing but fashion statement lor...really want to shoot the Mac burger cannot use point-and-shoot camera meh....
+1....
Why use the Cannon to kill the Ant ![]()
Show off only ..... haiz
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by Gedanken:
Then again, I haven't been to Tampines McDonald's, and just as well - with people like the TS hanging out there, it's obviously too high-class for me.
..... u like yer camera ok lor.... some ppl dun like cameras mah.... no need to suggest they are low class.
I frequent Tampines McDonalds alot
.... but now meybe less because not bery healthy.
Kind Regards
Genie
ay you all dounch play ppray you know. people got cannon mark5 dslr 1. see people professional photos show off here. japionese upskit skill soso only, this guy cn take the SUN upskirting a statue - at liberty. mai siao siao arh.