who has seen naughty girl being caned in school before? on hand or on buttocks?
Girls wont get caned one lar
for boys i seen it ....
M.O.E. don't allowed girls get the cane....only get it at home.
who tell you they will use the cane to cane the girl? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:who tell you they will use the cane to cane the girl?
yalor, last time they give us sugar cane drink..once i was very noti, the discipline master, which is also our form teacher, a guy in his 30s, asked me to go into his office, classmates thot i sure get cane, but he gave me sugar cane packet drink and asked me not to create problem for him.
TS still haven get over his caning fetish
1990s yes lah... today dun have liao.... cane on the hand... LOL...
kkj is the new cane to be used on naughty girls, near the buttocks
Originally posted by angel7030:
yalor, last time they give us sugar cane drink..once i was very noti, the discipline master, which is also our form teacher, a guy in his 30s, asked me to go into his office, classmates thot i sure get cane, but he gave me sugar cane packet drink and asked me not to create problem for him.
So good.?Last time my D.M. meets my mom,she ask my mom to 'teach' me a lesson,go home,got a caning from her.!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
TS still haven get over his caning fetish
hahaha...ts referring to fetish caning....hahaha..you guys got it wrong.
why cane when u cn tap??
Originally posted by likeyou:
hahaha...ts referring to fetish caning....hahaha..you guys got it wrong.
maybe ts is not fetish, u think fetish only, dirty minded men...yuck!
Originally posted by veron soh:So good.?Last time my D.M. meets my mom,she ask my mom to 'teach' me a lesson,go home,got a caning from her.!
aiya, we gals where got canning one, cane me, i go court sue them. Aiyo, your mom really cane you ar?? so bad. My stepmom also attend the meet the teacher section, those male teacher see her also talk nice nice, she sexy and beautiful mah. So, i decided not to call her to come to school.
Ya,my mom is discipine mistress in a mixed school,so she bring home a cane she used it on boys in her school,it is a long ones,very painful,luckily my old school's skirt quite thick,or else the pain even worse.

ooo u like ah
use kkj to cane?
WHAT CRAP SERIOUSLY? im really sorry that i being on rage here but don't put in any ideas of girls getting caned ok.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:WHAT CRAP SERIOUSLY? im really sorry that i being on rage here but don't put in any ideas of girls getting caned ok.
U dun really understand boy mentally...
not as bad as u think....:D
Originally posted by QX179R:
ya, love the juice of it
Sugar cane is indeed nice....
And try this one...
Put the sugar cane in fridge......then you can chop off the outer skin....and the inner one is nice and delicious......it is good to suck and chew.....like ice cream but this is more unique.....
Even my dog loves it.....
He would grab the sugar cane.....it's so cute....
dont cane ........ SPANK!!!!!!!