I also encourage more women to wear skirts.
Especially high quality knee length skirt, it looks elegant and feminim.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I also encourage more women to wear skirts.
Especially high quality knee length skirt, it looks elegant and feminim.
not wear more
must wear
Must wear skirts!
So wind blow or on escalator can see their underwear
and pillow can rush in to fill in the gaps
to allow ventilation of course....and to let u smell the menses...free flow on the house
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Must wear skirts!
So wind blow or on escalator can see their underwear
pervert
skirts is to make tom boys feminiene
Pls see a shrink ASAP dun delay treatment. Qibo pls get treatment for ur masturbation activity using ur sis's clothing.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:pervert
skirts is to make tom boys feminiene
I think all girls, including tom boys, shouldn't wear skirt, they should just walk around with their underpants
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I think all girls, including tom boys, shouldn't wear skirt, they should just walk around with their underpants
why?
follow law
i think shd wear till can see the CB....TOTAL VENTILATION is best
ok
girls look gd when in short pants/ skirts or jeans
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i think shd wear till can see the CB....TOTAL VENTILATION is best
then dun wear better?
if we can have bareback....why not bare backside as well....anyway...now gals wear until the backside almost come out liao....
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:then dun wear better?
imagine if you just come into this world ttehn 1 sec immediately die? not fun right. must wear something then strip then fun mah
Originally posted by Fcukpap:if we can have bareback....why not bare backside as well....anyway...now gals wear until the backside almost come out liao....
yeh lor. just now i went out wif angel she wea very sexy. the sahpe can see i really told her off. but later she really had me on
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
yeh lor. just now i went out wif angel she wea very sexy. the sahpe can see i really told her off. but later she really had me on
go wherre
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
u raped her?
CHoy!
that can't be helped.
very sway one ok..want to rape me, u know I am trained in taekwando ok..green belt
green.. aint gonna stop these molesting hands from getting what they want!
Originally posted by angel7030:very sway one ok..want to rape me, u know I am trained in taekwando ok..green belt
the rapist knock u unconscious from behind then rape u...how?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
the rapist knock u unconscious from behind then rape u...how?
why are we talking abt rape?