seems quite common for people to change their plans when it rains.
for example during lunch time, do u change venues and order in?
or when it's cold and drizzly, how often do u cancel an activity and choose to stay in?
if you have plans to go somewhere, would you still go even it's rainy?
do you go out less when it rains? and why?
i dun like to go out in the rain due to the hassle of having to carry umbrella and wear rain-friendly footwear
but sometimes bo bian mah
like got errands to run, got appts to keep
i like to stay home and sleep during rainy days..
i dislike getting wet, i don't ever carry umbrellas..
i love to go out during rainy days
i get the urge to mate when it rains
its easier to hang out at kindergardens in a raincoat with a few extra chewren umbrellas to blend in
it look like a parent picking up his chewren
hehehehehehe
i like going out on rainy days too!
some kids seem to have more fun playing football in the rain though quite dangerous.
but find some adults r more reluctant to step out on rainy days with reasons like but it's raining or wait until the rain stops before they leave.
stella if u don't carry brollys then what happens when u have 2 rush to work or school? hail cabs? wait until rain stops?
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like to go out in the rain due to the hassle of having to carry umbrella and wear rain-friendly footwear
but sometimes bo bian mah
like got errands to run, got appts to keep
what's rain friendly footwear?
Originally posted by soleachip:
seems quite common for people to change their plans when it rains.
for example during lunch time, do u change venues and order in?
or when it's cold and drizzly, how often do u cancel an activity and choose to stay in?
if you have plans to go somewhere, would you still go even it's rainy?
do you go out less when it rains? and why?
I try to stay in whenever possible...but sometimes is no choice one...like need to go to work...need to run errands....got appt outside already...etc...
bring umbrella lor...
Originally posted by soleachip:what's rain friendly footwear?
boots.
Originally posted by FireIce:boots.
boobs
boobies
yes
Originally posted by PedoBear:
boobsboobies
of cos i bring them out too.
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos i bring them out too.
yay !!!
for some reason i feel very excited
feel like hitting the blackjack tables later.
I will just laze the afternoon away in a cafe with my love and a good cup of tea.
There is also a mood change when it rain, i get hot and steaming when it rain...
Sometimes I feel like hiding in my own corner and write down my thoughts and feelings...
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos i bring them out too.
don't bring oso can. cos cannot see. A-Cup oni.
im going out soon
and im going to wear boots
Must wait till 6 pm to go out. Don't know rain will stop by then.
night race in the rain. how fun for the F1 vroomers
i dun go out if rainy
Originally posted by FireIce:night race in the rain. how fun for the F1 vroomers
Hope it doesn't rain tomorrow...