Hi.....
I seek advice about a hairstyle question....
I have a hair style that looks good if I comb it especially if it is wet......but when my hair is dry......the front would drop down.....and I look stupid like a schoolboy......
Is there a solution to this..?
I dont like to use gel or hairspray for various reasons....
One....it is smelly. The chemical smell is not nice.....
Secondly.....I dont like the sticky feeling....
And thirdly....it can make me have more hairfall.....
I like to use natural water.......but it dries fast.....
Anyways.......anyone has ideas or advice? I think there are many guys out there with the same situation like mine.
Thank you,
i bet someone will say BOTAK solves the prob
Bring a water bottle out next time.
Use the hairdryer. It will make it sort of puff up.

Shaved !!! Save Shampoo & Gel.... ![]()
if you look stoopig.... dun blame yourself ! ![]()
Or can try something outstanding... at least.... ![]()

ya la
some botak is nice like pitbull

.jpg)
what about....

hairstyle made famous by Ronaldoooooooo

your friends will love (to laugh @) you more !!! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i bet someone will say BOTAK solves the prob
i was about to say botak's the best ![]()
must see the face oso
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:what about....
so funny ![]()
wig?
Cut a better hairstyle la that don't need water or gel to hold up if you lazy use gel. I heard if you keep wetting your hair it will become oily and greasy which is quite disgusting.
the pics are funnyh

wet look gel?
takuya can give u gatsby
ahhhhhhh cant give him gatsby

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Or can try something outstanding... at least....
outstanding
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Or can try something outstanding... at least....
hahahhaha
wth did you get this pic? LOL it's really funny.