Originally posted by troublemaker2005:I got 997,033,336.38 in our joint-alternate account, me and angel7030. she insist we have one joint where she hold the atm card while i hold the passbook. POSB 1.
see it to believe it
Depost $2,300.41 to $1,035.97 = $997,033,336.38 ? which calculator POSB is using ? or all converted to Indoesian Rupiah ? ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:No problem, I'll just stay out of your way... like all the other guys.
youhave to put yourself in her shoes. like me. got perverts who new to this forum or never bothered to did some check on my past actually thinks i am a gal when i wrote "i wore only pink bra and no panties". they flood my PM inbox ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:I got 997,033,336.38 in our joint-alternate account, me and angel7030. she insist we have one joint where she hold the atm card while i hold the passbook. POSB 1.
see it to believe it
Did you deposited this... (below) into your POSB a/c ? ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Depost $2,300.41 to $1,035.97 = $997,033,336.38 ? which calculator POSB is using ? or all converted to Indoesian Rupiah ?
hey, she wanted our account blance not account accuracy. so i just giv account balance lor ![]()
take fone orders one.
knn, waste ppl's time.
can i join in tis chat
when u got money, girls flood u...when u no money, bills flood u
Originally posted by Winx:can i join in tis chat
do you like pedobears?
Originally posted by PedoBear:do you like pedobears?
You doing your hunting so early in the morning...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:take fone orders one.
knn, waste ppl's time.
elaborate and provide details lah. let us be entertained mah ![]()
If someone is rich, powerful, has high social status, etc......
But....
He is fat, short, slightly balding, has slightly potruding belly, buck teeth, and has high myopia, bad breath, no fashion sense, and not to mention the most common trait of all, he is much older than you........
Do you still like to go out with him...?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:If someone is rich, powerful, has high social status, etc......
But....
He is fat, short, slightly balding, has slightly potruding belly, buck teeth, and has high myopia, bad breath, no fashion sense, and not to mention the most common trait of all, he is much older than you........
i think the answer its obvious...the rich and powerful has it all..why not when one can lavish a girl with everything she wants
this era is very practical...no more the 1970s 1980s
right now, a guy's attractiveness means earning power vice versa
being rich and well known = many high class activities and these are stuff that are hard to say no to...
i have a friend who is same age as me, married a rich fella who is exactly as u mentioned after barely knowing him for 6 months
determines TS's League ?
pls lah.
u nit to go out more.
there r oso rich & presentable guys.
me outside almost 16hrs a day.... need to go home now... thanks for reminding...![]()

Originally posted by Veggie Bao:If someone is rich, powerful, has high social status, etc......
But....
ironically, its so common to see and ask why so many sluts go out with "shocking looks" guys.... so the answer is that in reality, there r so darn many $lut$...
okay i am now concern for kitty and the general population. you see chances are that she can get all her materialistic desires fulfilments but wen it comes to making babies it is sad to sad that install 'beautiful people' mod pack in the game will also not yield positive results. one more ugly baby and later adult into this world.
of course you will not want to marry a handsome but pauper guy and make handsome or beautiful babies right? so think. you can want to do it for yourself or for the better of this world. - beautiful People? No?
for wat u care when u r nt so gd lookin urself.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:okay i am now concern for kitty and the general population. you see chances are that she can get all her materialistic desires fulfilments but wen it comes to making babies it is sad to sad that install 'beautiful people' mod pack in the game will also not yield positive results. one more ugly baby and later adult into this world.
of course you will not want to marry a handsome but pauper guy and make handsome or beautiful babies right? so think. you can want to do it for yourself or for the better of this world. - beautiful People? No?
i thot u care about angel nia
that's why people cannot even go jobless for a month ![]()
As for kitty's comments no lah i won't go slpless tonite. she never met me in person anyway ![]()
of coz.
no pt frettin ovr my remarks.
u hv enuff worries as it is liao.
why winx never answer me?
seems like many are still not gettin the idea. ![]()
its all about money $$$ ....haiz
no its also about looks and attitude. goto thema nd also a brain where nid come here fish for guys?