ewwwww!!!!!! saw the website...... is it a gay thing or what.... yuk...
wasnt looking for such place for sure :)
------
Originally posted by deegee:ewwwww!!!!!! saw the website...... is it a gay thing or what.... yuk...
wasnt looking for such place for sure :)
gay or no gay also got massage and sauna mah, isn't that what you wanted, very discriminating leh, guy, gal and gay also can do massage mah.
If you want gal, be more specific, come Joo chiat
Joo Chiat got meh?? Where?? Can suggest any name or location? :)
I watched Avatar DVD last night till 3am.
Originally posted by deegee:Joo Chiat got meh?? Where?? Can suggest any name or location? :)
Joo Chiat place, along the shop houses, many lor, but if half way, police check, just show them your IC, and please cover your below with a towel.
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I watched Avatar DVD last night till 3am.
My avatar?
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I watched Avatar DVD last night till 3am.
I think you need to see a doctor, where on earth is there a person holding an Avatar DVD and look at it until 3 am?
suana?
Join a gym membership with a suana.
Massage in Singapore is usually not cheap, esp body massage.
Just cross over the causeway and massage yo. Cheaper.
FURTHER UP CROSSWAY EVEN CHEAPER. IN THAILAND.
Further up even more cheaper in Cambodia
Originally posted by FireIce:FURTHER UP CROSSWAY EVEN CHEAPER. IN THAILAND.
eee so dirty one leh
let's go all the way up and have massage + sauna in iceland!
Originally posted by FireIce:let's go all the way up and have massage + sauna in iceland!
ya den we can see fifi wear bikini n go for mud bath...
hehehe
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:ya den we can see fifi wear bikini n go for mud bath...
hehehe
r u the guy tt kena pwned den create new account ar? ![]()