Why would get sick? See liao also happy.
That day got one photography forum one guy start a thread in their informal crapbox thread entitled 'metal rock rocks, what is your fav band? mine is Megadeath'.
Hanninnarbu i rad already feel like wacking the TS. Megadeth also spell wrongly. study too much already although Dave might have some inspiration from the englisch word meaning the death of 10 to the power of 6 population as in a holocaust but Megadeath is just too much a difference from Megadeth
i wont get sick wor...
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:That day got one photography forum one guy start a thread in their informal crapbox thread entitled 'metal rock rocks, what is your fav band? mine is Megadeath'.
Hanninnarbu i rad already feel like wacking the TS. Megadeth also spell wrongly. study too much already although Dave might have some inspiration from the englisch word meaning the death of 10 to the power of 6 population as in a holocaust but Megadeath is just too much a difference from Megadeth
WIN
no guys will be sick of pretty gals like this.....

Originally posted by JJxJJ:
WIN
Thankjiu ![]()
Originally posted by Fcukpap:no guys will be sick of pretty gals like this.....
Angel7030 put this one as her AVATAR i promise i will not disturb her again
to chio and the character suxs 1 not good. imagine if too chio very insecure. even if she loyal to you got lots of flies. i know chio ones even if no makeup okay.
but some not chio still 1 2 act up *pukes*
There are many people who are like me 喜新厌旧 (Like something new and tired of something old). Thus, no matter how good looking the guys are, I will get tired of him one day. How to kick this habbit ? Any idea ?
I also can't stand Mr. Yes and Miss Yes. I think if the good looking girls or guys are always yes yes partners. It will make the other party sick, they are behaving like robots.
hahaha some of you sound like players lo...
anyway looks are secondary ma.. old liao, all look about the same!
worse some not good looking and still pester you sms you really this type must tell them straight in the face. why cannot fin photographers to take photos for yu har?
Originally posted by Ilubfooty:hahaha some of you sound like players lo...
anyway looks are secondary ma.. old liao, all look about the same!
old liao den find young one.
realy mah my photography skill suz why they still sms me leh. i not stoopid like the rest gys wif cam at least i know in terms of photography where i stand mah. but i know what proper photos are even without zoom in =can see blur oof and shaking image alreay. no and we know how to tell the diff between creative blurr and technical blurr, and what is technically creative blur and what is technically techincal bl;ur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:old liao den find young one.
young one find old one think can spend on her mah
No I don't think I will be sick of looking at good looking girls...
But to qualify this statement, I will look beyond the looks if they are my girlfriends or friends.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:I just wonder...will the good looking guys get sick of having good looking girlfriends? or they just cant get enough of them?
To be brutally frank as I usually do....
Guys in general will get sick of having good looking girlfriends.....
However this statement also holds true... that guys will not get sick of good looking girls.
Do you see the difference? If not let me know and I'll clarify.
However if its only good looking guys opinion you are after then I cannot comment liao :P
Kind Regards
Genie
eye candies are bits and pieces that makes our lives interesting...just like gossiping for girls, no?
ever heard of "when a guy is dead, his eyes will never die and when a girl is dead, her mouth will never die" ???
Originally posted by LonelyApple:idk. it's like i get jealous when guys like pretty girls but at the same time i like hot guys. its funny isnt it.
that's normal, as a gal, if we dun like hot guys, something is very wrong. As for guys, if they dun like pretty sexy gals like us, then those make up shops, slimming centre, pills, hair salon can close shop liao. I notice that young guys will alway look at us one the face, for Uncles and ah pek, they care more on the chest and our back, face not that important to them.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
Angel7030 put this one as her AVATAR i promise i will not disturb her again
well, disturbings are actually part of what we gals like, disturb disturb become bf/gf, those quiet quiet one, tho handsome, get nothing. That's why sometime you see on the street, why this gal so pretty and the bf so ugly one.
We gal actually like guy who are jovious, independent, disturbing us within the respected value and good sense of humor and who can lead. Ever date a pillar guy, overly formal and still can call his mother when ordering dinner...OMG! mommy's boy boy
young one find old one think can spend on her mah
also left a few more years oni,
might as well lo.
hahaha.
u get wad u wan, she gets wad she wants
but then im a kiam siap. :(
so i will use my old man de é…力 insteadï¼�
Originally posted by angel7030:
well, disturbings are actually part of what we gals like, disturb disturb become bf/gf, those quiet quiet one, tho handsome, get nothing. That's why sometime you see on the street, why this gal so pretty and the bf so ugly one.We gal actually like guy who are jovious, independent, disturbing us within the respected value and good sense of humor and who can lead. Ever date a pillar guy, overly formal and still can call his mother when ordering dinner...OMG! mommy's boy boy
tt time i disturb a girl until she call police T.T
Originally posted by angel7030:
well, disturbings are actually part of what we gals like, disturb disturb become bf/gf, those quiet quiet one, tho handsome, get nothing. That's why sometime you see on the street, why this gal so pretty and the bf so ugly one.We gal actually like guy who are jovious, independent, disturbing us within the respected value and good sense of humor and who can lead. Ever date a pillar guy, overly formal and still can call his mother when ordering dinner...OMG! mommy's boy boy
rich spoilt gials like you painting the world the way you want it to be. when i go inside you then you will know what is hell hehe
wa confession!
在一起�在一起�在一起�在一起� ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:also left a few more years oni,
might as well lo.
hahaha.
u get wad u wan, she gets wad she wants
but then im a kiam siap. :(
so i will use my old man de é…力 insteadï¼�
guy like me not so simple like anyother guys. those kutae ones spend spend and spend. i only spend on the one i see can, tested can, and comfirm want. so for a gal i will really date and go out in fact goes through lots more stages for me. now out there lots of swinders you know.