Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Are you sure they are not families who were merely there for picnic and overnight camp?Or maybe they are illegal immigrants who swam across the sea from Indonesia?
In any case, NPNT lah.
i already find it hard to believe a person can actually swam across the narrow straits of johore to malaysia, this?![]()
Following up from my Social Studies notes, the government does not want their people to rely on the government itself, instead to rely on the people themselves . ''Self-reliance, not welfare'' . this is the reason to why there are many homeless people in singapore .
if that's the case they should not keep on sucking $$$ from us in EVERY aspects isn't it?![]()
why didn't we use a part of the YOG funds to help these people? those millions is more than enough to feed tonics and bird nests to these homeless people right?
I would agree that perhaps there are some genuine cases of people who SIMPLY CANNOT AFFORD to stay in a flat anymore. People like the guy whose wife happen to fall sick and could not work thus losing that one income and affecting the servicing of the flat's monthly repayments. These are the kind of people who need help.
HOWEVER, there was this guy who sold his flat and stayed in a beach simply because he lost money gambling (and no, dun blame it on the IR cos this happens 2 yrs ago) and wanted to get money from the sale of the flat. This kind of people, we should not help.
So my question will always be, how many of these people who squats at beaches really deserved help? We do not really know. All I know is that the last thing Singapore will need is a crutch mentality. Help those who really need help and not those who expect help.
You can complain directly to nParks, the people who are supposed to administer all camping locations.
It is because of these people that camping permits were re-introduced. Its quite funny actually, because you are required to tick a box when apply for this permits which states that you have a permenant address.
Any person is also restricted to camping 8 days in a month to prevent this problem.
My personal take is that such people should try to engage the services of social service agencies. I think that as Singapore has no space, we can't support the equilivant of hippie colonies or people living off the land like bigger countries. If people do not intend to fit into the modern society Singapore has, they should consider migrating to our neighbours, where they could camp and do as they will.
title of this thread should read
BLACKIES TOO LAZY TO WORK AND EARN MONEY SO THEY RELAX AT CHANGI BEACH EXPECTING PEOPLE TO GIVE THEM MONEY - SO SHOCKING
but thats too long so
LAZY BLACKIES RELAX AT CHANGI BEACH SHOCKING RACIST BLACKIES
not bad lah, sand and seaview ok, somemore free bath and use of toilet, morning got free cleaner and sweeper, at nite can see free live show and lots of ah guas there and also can buy changi nasi lemak, can BBQ at the beach...yummy
Originally posted by angel7030:not bad lah, sand and seaview ok, somemore free bath and use of toilet, morning got free cleaner and sweeper, at nite can see free live show and lots of ah guas there and also can buy changi nasi lemak, can BBQ at the beach...yummy
Oh mann.. those condominiums with seaview, cost a bomb!
yalor, "the Sail", at one raffles quay is only a salted pond view already cost thousands per only a sq foot, now there, full seaview, can swim, jog, cycle, fishing, fly kite and dun have to pay a single bills, where to find in Singapore?
I want to live there too, but Dad worry at nite got wolf
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, "the Sail", at one raffles quay is only a salted pond view already cost thousands per only a sq foot, now there, full seaview, can swim, jog, cycle, fishing, fly kite and dun have to pay a single bills, where to find in Singapore?
.....that's right, you need to pay maintainence fees and other funds in a condo. Sometimes you may get a lousy neighbour too
sure allthere homeless? rent out flat and but tent sleep there gain ppl pity mayb.
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, "the Sail", at one raffles quay is only a salted pond view already cost thousands per only a sq foot, now there, full seaview, can swim, jog, cycle, fishing, fly kite and dun have to pay a single bills, where to find in Singapore?
i want to live ther also but my dad afraid at nite got shewolf. i still virgin you know.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i want to live ther also but my dad afraid at nite got shewolf. i still virgin you know.
yeah have to be careful around blackies, they cannot control their sexual urges
and also those pedo psychotic bear bears, if no kids around, even blackies they also take on...
angel stop using other peoples' photos as your avatar lah. i got the original full resolution and raw files. you better change another photo
Sometimes, those homeless pple do have own homes....the authorities need to check on their background before taking any action.
Originally posted by likeyou:Sometimes, those homeless pple do have own homes....the authorities need to check on their background before taking any action.
they are not homeless lah, just renting out their house to others to make money, then get a full seaview themselves.
if you want to talk about homeless, nearly 70% of singaporeans are actually homeless, that is why they need to lease from the Govt HDB
Originally posted by angel7030:
they are not homeless lah, just renting out their house to others to make money, then get a full seaview themselves.if you want to talk about homeless, nearly 70% of singaporeans are actually homeless, that is why they need to lease from the Govt HDB
when you lease you need to have your passport photo. can send me your passport size photos so you will not be homeless again?
If got tsunami, how? ![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:
If got tsunami, how?
her poolsie can contain the water no fear. slp tight in the tents. fear only ah guas.
Originally posted by angel7030:
they are not homeless lah, just renting out their house to others to make money, then get a full seaview themselves.if you want to talk about homeless, nearly 70% of singaporeans are actually homeless, that is why they need to lease from the Govt HDB
They probably get boot out by their childrens.
Society do not have mercy upon homeless, failures, poor, mental/physical handicap people.
Charity or Religious organisations were established with only one main primary purpose, to make money and make more money under the false banner of justice, righteousness and compassion.
Sure, you will definitely receive many things that money cannot buy but are still free in our society. Things such as Love, Care, Concern, Milo/Tea/Coffee, Biscuits/Bread/Rice/Curry, which utilise minimum cost to provide.
Anything more than that, I regret to inform you that you will need to apply in writing even if you do not have arms, and I regret to inform you that you will need to apply for whatever assistance that requires some money because we are afraid that you might scam money from our organisation despite the fact that you are already sick, poor, or handicapped. And your application will be in the queue just like everyone else because we're trying to be fair to all applicants, not because we do not understand or incapable to measure the urgencies between different cases, but we hope you can understand and respect first-come first-serve fairness even though you might be about to die.
Please ring 1900 numbers to donate, each calls is $5 each and we thank you very much for your generousity because this will also meant that our bonus package will be generous too.