when u see a girl with big perky buttocks do your heart beat faster?
wHEN TURN AROUND AND SEE FACE, THE HEART STOP BEATING
No
Originally posted by FireIce:wHEN TURN AROUND AND SEE FACE, THE HEART STOP BEATING
beethoven ahh
Washington DC 1863
Girl i wanna take you to a gay bar i wanna take you to a gay bar
i wanna take you to a gay bar i wanna take you to a gay bar gay bar gaybar
Lets start a w** start a *** w**
at a gay bar i wanna take you to a gay bar gay bar gaybar
WAAAOOOOHHHHH!!!
*gays dumbbell lifting beside naked statue*
*gay caressing another's shoulders*
at the gay bar
*gays in gym clapping hands*
*gays standing around naked statue clapping hands*
*gay shredding guitar*
Now tell me do yer? Do yer have any money? I wanna spend all yer money!
at the a gay bar gay bar gaybar
*gays pole dancers*
*solitary hamster scurrying through a transparent tube*
*red curtains lifts*
*gays in a bedroom suite*
I've got something to put in you (x3)
at the gay bar gay bar gay bar
OAAAHHHH!
GUITAR SOLO (*many gays clapping hands*)
yer superstar (*gay sliding and shredding guitar standin on a bath tub*) at the gay bar
Yer superstar at the gay bar (x3)
superstar
*toy train entering cave*
PS - due to me avoiding posting the same video from youtube i decided to describe the video as best as i can in words.
No.
But if I see a girl jogging, with ponytail....
maybe, a little bit.
but if turn around is gay how?
No
turn on lah but after knowing awhile know the silly character quickly pull the plug already. ask her hey you really got a job for me or not. i have been lloking for jobs and know what the recrutyers and ad jobs are. usually advertised by recruiters is deficult to do jobs always got problem ones. if they can easily get people into jobs they no need to advertise one. and usually what i review direct from employers at my end review is enough already. most recruiters also don;t know what is the actul employer recruitments, they also may not tell recruiters also hahahha
stupid wanna know how i can survive for so many months without job arh? becuse i don;t have big hobbies dont drive posh car and get myself into debts don;t hav efamilay mah. what kao so stupid. they on their own expenses so high so they presume everyone also like them but wrong. more people have string mind control over money than they know.
now replying to a silly recruiter who got nothing to do very free its friday afternoon she probably waiting to knock off a=from office i also free nothing to do waiting for dinner time and nite time to slp.
Fireice>>>
siliao this one looks like pr)n comics.
Originally posted by Htok22:when u see a girl with big perky buttocks do your heart beat faster?
You like Fatimahs is it? ![]()
Originally posted by Yunyang:Fireice>>>
This one is even worse than porn.
It's a lie to all mankind. ![]()
Just like 'EQ' "perky' also very subjective. to a group of friends one stranger who can listen to them and tok to them is high EQ. to me when i see the faces qianbian i don;t even bother to tok to them at all i not EQ. but deep in the mind of teh stranger mayb he also see their faces like qianbian oinly he can control the feeling s better and with that know that can gain their recognition so that guy got higher EQ lah. surface yes, but he is actually to me a schemer
'perky', there are people who thinks big rhino butss are 'perky'. to me stuper model ones then i define as 'perky'. so this type of threads boils down to peektures. got peektuer then we knwo what you define as perky.
Wah lau eh,
this is more like a Crapbox thread

i like to creep behind them esp those wiht long hair ones and usemy plastic toy knife to poke at their buttocks hips the fleshy part and hear the 'piak' sound.
Pedo alert
sissy just posted parn photo. see lahthat outing lots of people were exposed.
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:
troublemaker, u mean this photo?
if so, oh my, so chio but so helpless
can milo help?
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:
This fuck ugly piece of shit is good enough for you guys.
You all should be together with someone of her breed.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
troublemaker, u mean this photo?if so, oh my, so chio but so helpless
can milo help?
can she looks like she feels cold. maybe someoe throw her an ah ma knickers or something.