How do you guys feel when you buy condoms? do u feel like lack of courage?
share ur first time experience buying condom also leh.
my first feeling was:"Shucks! wear this wear that....wanna fuck oso so leh cheh!"
buy at midnight
buy other things den last minute add condom
try to hide face
does the money problem apply to this?
Is there age restriction to buying condoms?
don;t encourage underage sex here. and from the asking yes i believe S is very very young and inexpereince with no money also ![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Is there age restriction to buying condoms?
Ha, ha, you are under-aged ? ![]()
Don't be paiseh lah, want to buy condom just buy lor.
ger can buy for their bf ![]()
can buy from guardian phamacy only $1.95
Originally posted by JerryJan:can buy from guardian phamacy only $1.95
So cheap.. What brand? Must be some not famous brand lol. What are all you peeps fav brand and type? Last time i like Okamoto Vibra ribbed. Now lazy buy le.
Originally posted by Devil7030:Ha, ha, you are under-aged ?
Don't be paiseh lah, want to buy condom just buy lor.
I never buy before, someone buy. ![]()
The first time I grab condom was at a pharmacy.
And the worst part was after pretending to be looking around near the condom area waiting for ppl not to be around there, I grabbed a party pack and went to counter. But the counter grabbed the condom n just left it on the cashier and said brb need to check something..
N there I was, hoping for a fast in fast out, instead the condom was there on the cashier table with a few people standing in line behind me. lol
haha. i am not underage dun worry.
I buy the smallest and i think they wrote the packaging wrongly! It is damn BIG!
thailand got free ones
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I buy the smallest and i think they wrote the packaging wrongly! It is damn BIG!
Or maybe you have a micropenis.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I buy the smallest and i think they wrote the packaging wrongly! It is damn BIG!
maybe what u bought was for those birthday party balloon, did u blow it?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:thailand got free ones
MacDonald's also give free to birthday boys
Next time u guys want to buy, let me know.
I buy for you, charge you for transport fee (public transport) + $10 service charge.
Let me earn some money. Ok guys?
Originally posted by angel7030:
maybe what u bought was for those birthday party balloon, did u blow it?
Angel seow..condom and ballon 2 different shape and sizes.
Next time, come to my place, I give free, just patronise one of the gals, you can 2 of it, make in china tho
no need to use condom la
Originally posted by likeyou:
Angel seow..condom and ballon 2 different shape and sizes.
My name is Angel Lin, no Angel Seow, later people think I related to Francis Seow, die liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
My name is Angel Lin, no Angel Seow, later people think I related to Francis Seow, die liao
I mean seow = seow.
Not surname seow.
Eg: Angel is seow girl.
Originally posted by gunner77:no need to use condom la
yalor, use rubber hand gloves also can, somemore can choose the sizes