wishing dreaming lol
Originally posted by Junyang700:The few blocks at Telok Blangah... Add in and its a SMC! =)
I don't like this idea. ![]()
Since Sentosa is so near Tanjong Pagar, merge it with Tanjong Pagar GRC. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Ahem!, no wonder I was not feeling well during the weekend...damn devil
u mean ur not feeling well has something to do me ? cannot be lah.
u must get well soon as u need the stamina for the coming election.
try taking some ginseng. ![]()
u might be poached by other political parties leh as many opposition parties lack of female candidates.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
I don't like this idea.Since Sentosa is so near Tanjong Pagar, merge it with Tanjong Pagar GRC.
MM Lee might not be able contest for the coming election due to declining health for the Tanjong Pagar GRC.
Originally posted by Devil7030:MM Lee might not be able contest for the coming election due to declining health for the Tanjong Pagar GRC.
He is MM for TP GRC.
Will be part of the team.
Let the young one to do, he sit at home shake leg.
Originally posted by Devil7030:MM Lee might not be able contest for the coming election due to declining health for the Tanjong Pagar GRC.
I have a feeling he will go for one more shot.
Health issue is not a problem to him. He will works till he drop dead.
Ya, do agreed with you.
Agree. He lives by power. Power is his motivation to live, in my opinion.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Agree. He lives by power. Power is his motivation to live, in my opinion.
He just sit and watch the show...anything screw up, he will get up and screw his gang.
Originally posted by likeyou:
He is MM for TP GRC.Will be part of the team.
Let the young one to do, he sit at home shake leg.
wha, so old, still can shake leg meh?
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha, so old, still can shake leg meh?
Angel never see an old ah pek or ah ma shake leg before?
Originally posted by likeyou:
Angel never see an old ah pek or ah ma shake leg before?
got, lots of them out by their pouch shaking leg, but for ah peks, hardly see them shaking the 3rd leg in btw.
Originally posted by angel7030:
got, lots of them out by their pouch shaking leg, but for ah peks, hardly see them shaking the 3rd leg in btw.
Angel also want to see ah pek shake the extra signle leg. Nothing to see lah...old pple, let him enjoy and dont distrub ah pek lah. Or you want to offer your lending hand? hahahaha
i call my dogs
Originally posted by angel7030:i call my dogs
Do some community work lah.
Human relation, bonding with old pple.
Why need animals?
Put your dog at home lah. Dont distrub their afternoon nap.