Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
you still got your NCC girls uniform? i got my NSmen reservist ones. plas some toy guns. wanna meet one day and roleplay? location at the wild ulu forest outskirts near NUS exprerssway. it will be better than hotle
later u 2 get lost in jungle n den TNP headlines will feature
Originally posted by QX179R:this thread deserves a
Wonder if it will be as longlasting as Male syrup thread... LOL...
TS,
u got try dun wear undies?
it feels cooling, u know
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
TS,
it feels cooling, u know
i dun like the feeling of dangling balls n sausage leh
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
TS,
it feels cooling, u know
later friction causes wear & tear..
u need to get used to it, dude
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:later u 2 get lost in jungle n den TNP headlines will feature
i don;t mind, my objective is to make beautiful people. once the job done my life isno longer important. i scared she eat me up for proteins only. god i think we starting to behave like arachnids.
TS, u from edmw one??
Originally posted by FireGas:This one, is I created one after the earlier version never translate into all 4 official languages. Eh, Mat and Nehs, can confirm your languages correct bo?
@Kengkia:
Read again:
Lol! Knowing doing so is a sin, so he confessed it after his NS days.
it's also not right to confess it even after ord, cos his NS mates most likely will be his reservist mates, and when he goes back to ICT, it's party time...![]()
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:i dun like the feeling of dangling balls n sausage leh
You can go and secretly removed them, and only your wrestlemania partner will know if you still have them.
We won't know. ![]()
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:when i was in ns, as a stayout hq clerk in one of the camp, sometimes i like to wear bra & panties/g-string/thong, or bikini under my no. 4 camouflage uniform.
it helps me get through the day better.
but nobody knows, lol.
hehe.
did u guys do that??
wont the shape of the bra show thr?
or u flatted it by the uniform?
why u didnt wear lingerie during your CMPB medical checkup?
Originally posted by mh2:wont the shape of the bra show thr?
or u flatted it by the uniform?
i wear A cup bra with no padding.
sometimes wear sports bra or bikini.
uniform quite loose coz i lost a bit of weight after bmt. wont show lah.
wth?
Are u gay?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wth?
Are u gay?
i not gay i m straight lah
ok ![]()
salute sia. so daring to tell the whole world. where u get ur bra from? your sister or mama one? or some female officer/sgt? haha.
Originally posted by loki_chaos:salute sia. so daring to tell the whole world. where u get ur bra from? your sister or mama one? or some female officer/sgt? haha.
buy from departmental store Triumph, wacoal, n sports bra from sports shop, n bikini from This Fashion or dept store like Taka, OG
lah duh
i wunder what pedo bear thinks of TS
wah, dun tell out secrets leh, actually alot of ns guys like to wear bra, i also kept my locker full of them coz outfield need to wear... can double up as fruits basket especially if cup D size and above.
Don't you feel funny wearing it. ?
Originally posted by jgho83:why u didnt wear lingerie during your CMPB medical checkup?
forgot to wear lah coz in a hurry.
last time during ns in navy i like t creep up on unsuspecting ladies with long hair and then use my plastic toy knife to poke their backside. then i go awol and let plice hunt me donwn. then i like to play the game of waiting to be hanged like the dead cheeken you ssee in chick lice stores
hey sissy, do u have like a email or smth, i want to talk to u abt stuffs
Hey people! just to inform forum bros and sis tt i suck.