fifi and i were chatting
and we wanna ask noopig this qn
are u a virgin?
wei wei wei
not "we" lah
i no want to ask................ ahhahahahahaha........
cos i plan to find out for myself
how u plan to find out?
when u consumate ur marriage ah??
u think leh
good idea let fifi find out herseow
cannot lah. if not to my expectations then have to li fen then so troublesome
must trial first.
Just ask old man line up a few test positions, if cannot do it, confirm virgin.![]()
li fen good wor can take half
Originally posted by TehJarVu:li fen good wor can take half
your half includes wat?
siow meh, secondary sch kids oredi can tell u doggy, missionary and even italian chandelier
who take whose half?
yah yah, he had to google morning star and italian chandelier..................
includes maria, 4 cats and a pigcanto
ah lau oso googled
now ditzy is googling kekeke
Yeah, I am googling coz I am virgin.
like a virgin
touch for the very first time
like a ver a a a gin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:includes maria, 4 cats and a pigcanto
i get half of these for wat sia..............................
i also virgin
hurhurhur
no wonder we need so many imports
u all lah!!!!!
so u have 2 cats to keep u company when u get old
ditzy is not virgin
i dun think i will get old
cos i will be æ°”æ» by u before tt.............
good faster die u this æ»è€�ä¸�æ»
so i can go and find mistresses
绕了一大圈, still no answer.
hurhur~
simi sai
y got fanciful positions?
n so many virgins here.