like this type in picture below. got see any girl wear like this to gym for gym workout before? can wear like that go gym?

why cannot
nothing illegal.
just not practical.
:P
can wad
maybe after playing tennis then go gym leh..
as long as nothing exposed then it should be ok..
can see the nipple.
why genda-the-goon cannot take photos like that. i bet the photographer uses very similar setup as the phtoos? not have blue cast ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:can see the nipple.
lucky i wear three t shirts and a sport bra, alot of siao langs at gym
aiyah common la...even mrt also have wad
Originally posted by angel7030:
lucky i wear three t shirts and a sport bra, alot of siao langs at gym
3x tee shirt and sports bra? bo cheng kor or boh cheng gung? eeh like that everyone can see eveything. promise don;t do that after you marry me k ![]()
i wear these to gym
pls dun show me anymore of these pics....i m transforming liao...

Originally posted by Fcukpap:pls dun show me anymore of these pics....i m transforming liao...
EEYER!
Looks like got maggots growing out of his face lor!
wah lao eh!
Originally posted by FireIce:i wear these to gym
haha dun talk cock lah.