Originally posted by likeyou:
Her marking is big and I just kind of so scare by the red marks all over my excerise books. I think she already mati liao, so many many years liao.
Must be dead alraedy, maybe run over by a truck and got drag for 2 km.
Big red markings marks(pun intended) that the teacher's eyesight is crap and have problem controlling thier hand to draw things proportionally![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Must be dead alraedy, maybe run over by a truck and got drag for 2 km.
Big red markings marks(pun intended) that the teacher's eyesight is crap and have problem controlling thier hand to draw things proportionally
ha...but cos of her, I really studied hard for my psle fearing that any red marks her big scary eye will eat me...thanks to her for what I am now.
ther are lots of teecherws online and in saiberspace. whao got one site moderator say their forum crap talk forum is high class 1 cannot have those crap replies come one lah photographer follum what high class? their critics given to newb photos no depth, their critics to old buirds and friends pople they know or who is someone senior member in the forum even the phtos sucks also say good gosh the insect so cute, the portray processing so gut, the landscape so chio. kanasai. blow up the photos lah and see full size, don;t hide exif data, compare some the 'pros' on i think i rather lot at genda-the-goon's photos. picture my comments to genda-the-goon and imagine how wrose their photos can be. portrays no fight. those zhaogeng and crap phots we see at bars, sexforum better then thos etakn by the gwcs. insects shots blow full size all very noisy, see one look know got lots of sharpening. its all about folum and owner making money fro advertising lah, colelct finds from organizers and so that some 'think they are picaso artiste GMW' can be moderators and show off they got power. and yet don;t get paid.
Originally posted by KaurexO_o:
Lols. There's no reason for her to be mad at you at all ar
She felt insulted ba. That i must rely on others instead of her to score. ![]()
How come all the teachers seems to be cha bor. ![]()
Another experience is. That time I was P4. Then having PSLE exams. So there were teachers patrolling around during recess to make sure that optimal silence is observed. I swear I just whispered to my friend while walking to the tables to sit!
This teacher marched up to both of us and accused us of talking very loudly. That we don't understand the importance of PSLE, and next time when our turn, people do the same we like it or not, yada yada. The ultimatum is she whack me on my arm, causing my plate of beehoon to fall to the floor!. My food drop all over the place, and the fishball and other cai kiam all roll around
So pai seh.
She still shout at me to ask cleaner come lor. .
I will always remember her even if she burn into ash!
i think art should not be graded.
just surfed the other follum and got some heros replies really rock what my heart feel. later i locgged out and read there again.
digital age arh digital age maes so many artistes and friend. fake ones.
blow the pighschers up 100% and lear from there. instead of joing shoots with so many big group of people with big bi cameras and lens. shhshshhs i also bianjiat in wedding photographer ones. once my pr skills good gets lots of client with my pro sut and pro gears i can also do phtography work.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just look back and laugh at the fun i had last time.
Lemme guess: you're laughing because, after graduating, you hired a hit man take out the teachers who had given you grief? ![]()
There was one time during sec 4 O'Levels year, me and my friends felt stressed up about school and we decide to pontan (skip school)
While we are on the way out of the school gate, my math teacher came in by her car and she saw us. She looked at us and shook her head. Our natural reaction was to run away.
The next day, while having math class, she made the whole class stand because non of us were able to solve the math equation. She then said "Whoever managed to solve this problem can have a seat".
I raised my hand up high to volunteer.
Being a rebel in school, nobody was expecting me to solve the math and they thought i must be playing a prank on the teacher. But little did they know something... ![]()
I walked up to the board, grab the chalk, and solved the math. I went back to my table and sat down confidently because I knew the answer was already 100% correct.
Little did they whole class knew we skipped school and went to a nearby Mcdonald outlet and practise our 10 years series and I happened to solve that very same math question! ![]()
Originally posted by jgho83:There was one time during sec 4 O'Levels year, me and my friends felt stressed up about school and we decide to pontan (skip school)
While we are on the way out of the school gate, my math teacher came in by her car and she saw us. She looked at us and shook her head. Our natural reaction was to run away.
The next day, while having math class, she made the whole class stand because non of us were able to solve the math equation. She then said "Whoever managed to solve this problem can have a seat".
I raised my hand up high to volunteer.
Being a rebel in school, nobody was expecting me to solve the math and they thought i must be playing a prank on the teacher. But little did they know something...
I walked up to the board, grab the chalk, and solved the math. I went back to my table and sat down confidently because I knew the answer was already 100% correct.
Little did they whole class knew we skipped school and went to a nearby Mcdonald outlet and practise our 10 years series and I happened to solve that very same math question!
smlj.. when i pontan during my sec sch.. how to walk out of gate? I just climb the fence(abt 2 metre high) and jump down then sprain my ankle. Then i can go see doctor liao get mc rest at home.
Originally posted by trolol:smlj.. when i pontan during my sec sch.. how to walk out of gate? I just climb the fence(abt 2 metre high) and jump down then sprain my ankle. Then i can go see doctor liao get mc rest at home.
I pontan before the morning ceremony.
7.20am is the morning ceremony, we 7am walk out, gate still open wide and big.
Btw your pontan epic fail leh zzz
ya fail. I 1 week cannot walk properly
Originally posted by jgho83:I pontan before the morning ceremony.
7.20am is the morning ceremony, we 7am walk out, gate still open wide and big.
Btw your pontan epic fail leh zzz
I ever pontan in my sec school days.
Reach the school gate, make a detour to the coffee shop and eat roti prata, half way eating, prefect master stand behind us and all of us get caught. get punishment by standing at the parade square after school till 7pm.
Originally posted by trolol:smlj.. when i pontan during my sec sch.. how to walk out of gate? I just climb the fence(abt 2 metre high) and jump down then sprain my ankle. Then i can go see doctor liao get mc rest at home.
I also got climb over a abt 1.8m to 2m high fence gate only to sprain my ankle. Spoilt my entire day. Manage to catch a movie before heading home to rest. But I was exempted for cca drills! ![]()
I ever pontan in my sec school days.Reach the school gate, make a detour to the coffee shop and eat roti prata, half way eating, prefect master stand behind us and all of us get caught. get punishment by standing at the parade square after school till 7pm.
wahaha another epic fail
Originally posted by Phantomnite:I also got climb over a abt 1.8m to 2m high fence gate only to sprain my ankle. Spoilt my entire day. Manage to catch a movie before heading home to rest. But I was exempted for cca drills!
jialat leh... can climb up cannot climb down?
Climb up but jump down? Thats not wise! ![]()
Originally posted by jgho83:jialat leh... can climb up cannot climb down?
Climb up but jump down? Thats not wise!
The DM was marching my way already ma. So I bo pian jump. . ![]()
Originally posted by Phantomnite:The DM was marching my way already ma. So I bo pian jump. .
wahahah i see... and its amazing that u managed to outrun your DM with an injured ankle. Adrenaline for the win ya?
Another case I got caught...I forgot what, was send to the school office, need to sign a form, I sign my name...the principal saw my name and scream at me.........very very angry.....then started to laughed....and let me go......
Got these female teacher in my Haig girl sch keep asking me to wear black or red undies, but the school do not allow it, all gals must only wear white undies. So horrible, guess must be a pedo lesbian
I got scolded by my teacher as I was accused for drinking milk that was belong to one of the girl in my class. Got punished by ruler cane.
Originally posted by likeyou:I got scolded by my teacher as I was accused for drinking milk that was belong to one of the girl in my class. Got punished by ruler cane.
Which milk you refering to?
Originally posted by gunner77:
Which milk you refering to?
You arh........
Last time we pay money to have packet milk every day (I forgot which day), my classmate told the teacher I drank the milk!!!!
knn, I myself also got order the milk too, why drink her packet of milk!
For mi
i kena chair throw from My DM ...... somemore Sci Lesson...
But his acc sux...
You arh........Last time we pay money to have packet milk every day (I forgot which day), my classmate told the teacher I drank the milk!!!!
knn, I myself also got order the milk too, why drink her packet of milk!
You should have drink her "milk"
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):For mi
i kena chair throw from My DM ...... somemore Sci Lesson...
But his acc sux...
You mean discipline master? Wow, so daring arh?
Originally posted by gunner77:
You should have drink her "milk"
waulau....pr student where got milk? You arh...very dirty minded guy. ![]()