Tis Man is alleged to have squeezed the victim's buttocks at the carpark at about 8.15pm last Friday.
Tis Man was also remanded after he was charged with touching a 14-year-old's girl's vagina at a road last Thursday.
Fail..
How can jibai man touch vagina?
Serial killa oso no skill do tat. Pep wear panties la wei.
what r u babbling bout?

the bear is cute. anyway latest one is 3 30s plus men molectsing a 17yr drunk gal in 2007. i read the gal got drunk at 2am and molest ed between 2-6am. silly how a gal can get so drunk and stay so late in the night / morning? surely things like that will happen if cheekopeh coma[nies around. i bet those must be GWCs after night shoot then bring the gal go drink she got drunk the party yet no wise type got molested. the molesting also quite detail but the report gut in englsich one 2 sentence can discribe the molest in details much like TS *applause*.
epic fail
tits man
he dun even fit to be a man anymore.
dounch be angry. actually you are part tobe blamed. during the ECP phtoshoot why you purposely wear low cut tees then later change to even lower with strap type? the otehr photoshoot i know you went notti again and wher hot pants showin you legs. next time don;t like that okay.
- quote from a father's point of view.
???
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:dounch be angry. actually you are part tobe blamed. during the ECP phtoshoot why you purposely wear low cut tees then later change to even lower with strap type? the otehr photoshoot i know you went notti again and wher hot pants showin you legs. next time don;t like that okay.
- quote from a father's point of view.
my wearing or not wearing is up to me, I am above the legal age to do what i like without parent consent..UNDERSTAND!!
see the TS post? like that lots of people can molest you. squeeze buttocks and lub virginal area, don;t know did the NN or not?
pruss one here
Simi lanjiao.....? ![]()
what girls want to wear is their freedom, but they need to know how to take care of themselves and who to mix around with.