hey. Ok u can all give me the "wtf" comments but i just want to know that any singaporeans still play neopet? >.<
some forumer here still plays neopets...
LOL.. used to.... now no....
i stopped aft my acct got hacked knn
I stupidly handed my acc to a 13yo ang mo girl after she said she will help me take care of my pets while I'm on a family trip overseas ![]()
I have an account but I forgot the login details.
yup, I'm one of them who still play neopets..![]()
i never play be4
if u say pokemon
then i admit i gt ![]()
I have played neopets when i was 10 but not now...
P.S. Many HK kid play neopets when I was 10 but now... They play collectable flashcards and speak foul language...
I used to play until I was 12, Then I stopped
i think i used to play 8 yrs ago, for a while only, then stopped. find it quite boring. haha.
u all by saying "i used to play like 8-12 years ago" etc makes me feel bad =.=. Anyone here like still playing now or something? >.< yes la, i know la its childish but im just curious =/
ahhh memories!!! i tink my pet die alrdy............ long time nvr feed
I used to play neopets, now not anymore.
Because I am getting old.
used to play during school days..but not anymore..
now play viwawa loh~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:now play viwawa loh~~~~~~
I give you 200k neopoints so you can restart comfortably?
hey...please give me...
i just receive mail that my neopets acc will be del ![]()
chicken as pet?
Yummy...KFC
neopets? when i 1st play them damm lagg. so from then i dun play
ok. at least i know some of u still got experience playing neopets ^^. Hey anyone here know how to get neopoints instead of just playing games?
wtf?
lol kidding, i used to play, but i quit. so my father help me play the game and earn money lol.
iforgotmypassword