Supp everyone, Im Rei.
From the moment i was born, i'v been burdened with, yeah you guess it. Moles.
Its located on my face under my eyes. Roughly around 3cm under my eyes, and 4cm away from the middle of nose area. On my left is a raised mole and the right is flat.Yeah i know, im like a crying clown( I get that alot )
I want to get it remove but im really confuse on where to remove it. People say "Go doctors" Sadly enough, i can spare around $200. People even said, " Go Salons " but i dont know which.
My reasons is, its embarrasing when i cant take face shots, i cant talk to a person face to face, and i hate it. So mafan whenever i've to take precautions to make sure that my moles dont appear that clearly in photos. So please help.
Please do not go to those GP or salon as they are not qualified to carry out such surgery. Go to the polyclinic, and get a referral to the National Skin Center (I guess its under this cat), cost should be slightly cheaper this way.
Are you still a student?
I find moles on the face is ok..why remove? Make your look pretty and nice if you are talking about small little dot moles.
Of course not like PCK mole???
If it's bothering you, remove it.
Visit a dermatologist. But later remove liao got scar don't cry.
u seem quite affected by your moles.. perhaps u can call up National Skin Center and ask about the pricing? it will probably have some scarring, but i suppose a skin-colour scar is less obvious than a black raised mole....
think of it as a lucky mole
u might be striking 4D and toto a lot bcos of it.
otherwise, invest in heavy duty concealers.
go see facial sifu see if the mole hidders your life and desitny. otherwise don;t anyhow remove. if people judge you by appearence thenn really they are shallow. what line youin. tecnidcally if its sales and above then better remove. yous just some imperfection. imagine those is perfect no moles but the whole face you look at it is ugly and qianbian how? that one muts go korea for restructuring.
yours take photo okay lah. can request the sifu to photoshop it away. no need photoshop other software can also easily remove.
I know gentings there got a place whr they can dian diao ur facial moles.
But I dunno about SG la.
I heard from frens that there are salons in SG which provide this mole removing service. But not sure if they're are reliable la. But since u no $$ den can try this lor.
Yeah im still a student but stopped my studies for Higher Nitec since im going NS SCDF soon. The size on my left is like the size of grain rice cut in half and the right is double of that. I have heard about the moles reading but never tried it. So my only option is NSC? I really dont want scar but if its a bump, im fine with that since it can be healed slowly. Any more suggestions?
Btw, Thanks for replying to this seemingly not so important topic and wasting your time. I really appreciate your replies.
there are those neighbourhood beauty salons which claim they can remove moles
but do u dare to let them do it?
i tried before..... on my arm...
30 bucks...
using something to "burn" it off
now there is a small bump as new skin has grown over the spot
for pimples permanent scars no worries. during CNY buy lots of mandarin oranges. then for the 1st to 15th 2 weeks in a row don;t eat oil stuff just eat plain porridge and bread or some cheese to get energy, or cook instandt noodles heat with open lid and be gentle on the flavouring. the important thing now after filling yourstu=omach is to eat thos emandarin iranges. per day 3 oranges eat thru to 2 weeks. your pimple bloated scare sure gone.
Im willing to do it if it dissappears. Reccommend me the place. =) Please. Thanks!
This is first time I hear people embarass of moles. I know a lot of popular people with moles and they not embarass about that. Example, Eva Mendez and Gina Davies.
Since you're still a student, I suppose you got not much savings to offset your medical expenses if you do intend to go for one. How about talking to your parents to help you with the cost?
From what I understand, this surgery cost anything form $1200 to $2000. But since yours is just a mole, it should be at the lower range, or maybe even lesser. You also need to set aside time for recovery, as they will bandage your face, and do skin graft for you. Please do not go to the salon, you would only spend more time trying to patch your face back.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:This is first time I hear people embarass of moles. I know a lot of popular people with moles and they not embarass about that. Example, Eva Mendez and Gina Davies.
this type of people famous alrady why they care? ever know some photographers famous of got many clients what art fuck photos they take, even one day with a dispoalble 25 one people also day good. lots of GWCs and photograpehrs wannabe following behind and sniffing his farts.
Why be embarressed by moles? I'm a girl and I have like 3 moles on my face. One beside me nose bridge, one on my cheeks and another on the chin.
I don't remove them because they are part of me. And it makes me special that way.
And some guys with moles are cute! really! Have more self confidence and people will see you differently.
I am a mole planted here
i know angie got 2 moles. at the chest L and R.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i know angie got 2 moles. at the chest L and R.
Pic please... ![]()
Originally posted by Junyang700:Pic please...
Pic?? u wait long long, my moles pic are exclusively for someone
siew mai when high, pimple when mood ![]()
siew mai, oh! i love to eat siew mai, and also da pao, popiah, soon kuay and chee chong fun..
how about ham chem peng? yeow jak kuai? back to siew mai ![]()
damn..saliva dripping liao..hmm..take bicycle go and buy..