Originally posted by Greatstories:there are some interesting comments
after some thoughts, i think this is what happen and it fits the bill
1. she had some boyfriend back in her hometown
2. she was a graduate who had difficulty securing a job with prospects back at home, so the offer of marriage overseas was a window of opportunity. she could be ambitious, not contented to live her life as a perpetual factory girl
3. she refused to consummate the overseas marriage because she already had a lover (or she was merely using the local guy as a bridging mechanism to get out of an impoverished town, or she never intended to consummate with him, she could be on the lookout for the next bigger boat when shes here)
4. she gotten the local guy to pay for her english lessons to ease her entry into a new foreign economy
5. she already knew about woman charter that apply here and planned to maximize its affect, she suggested they move out and gotten the guy to buy a house. dont think she would fork out a cent for it if she could gotten the same fellow to pay for $500 a month english classes.
6. she moved out after 1 yr and immediately filed for separation to reduce lead time. either she now joined her previous boyfriend whom she brought over from her hometown. or she met someone new outside.
7. either way, she got pregnant. this gets interesting..
a. if its her previous boyfriend, he might not have pr. she cant apply for him cos she herself doesnt have citizenship. neither will her child. theres a certain possibility both the mother and the child risked deportation,
b. and hence separation from the real father. not only facing family breakup, she risked shame when she returned back hometown without a formal man and an extra child. lets not forget about her ambitions.
c. whether they all stay together or separate, she and her boyfriend might not have the financial means to look after the child above and on top of themselves.
8. before her stomach popped out, she hurriedly went back to the local guy. offer 1 time sex for citizenship. but he doesnt know its not 1 time! she already had lots of fun, even had a child. technically speaking sleeping with her ‘legal husband’ just one time is not prostitution is not illegal so what guilty conscience?..can all in one go elevate her woes of no citizenship, risk of deportation and no cash on hand, why not.
9. she got her citizenship. means her child gets it too. means her boyfriend gets it too. they can all stay together, they might not need to go back now. they might even choose to stay in London if they can afford it
10. remembering about woman charter and her supposed stake in the matrimonial house, she turned around and went back to claim matrimonial fees from local guy because she and her new husband still need to feed their newborn child.
11. after pocketing the 30k baby fare by the local guy, she and the new husband, now both citizens, apply for subsidized public housing, wait out or rent out for 5yrs. then before the child (if its a guy) turns 18, sell off, return back home as enriched heros back from faraway foreign lands. no one knows their rotten get-to-riches details..they can spin any dynamic international love story..or student love turn fruition
12. imagine the real possibility that she and her boyfriend planned this for the past 7 years.
13. unanswered riddles:
a. why didnt the local guy ask for a paternality test or appeal the 30k, leading to..
b. why didnt his lawyer ask for it, leading to..
c. why didnt he get a lawyer if hes aware he might get hit with 30k judgement? leading to..
d. is the local guy really that dumb? or that kind hearted? is he even aware of anything? leading to..
e. are local guys actually naive above everything else??
You would think that he may be dumb but when a person is in his 40s and still single, you can imagine at what lengths of desperation he would go to find a wife. Unfortunately in this case, he was cheated and disgraced.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:
You would think that he may be dumb but when a person is in his 40s and still single, you can imagine at what lengths of desperation he would go to find a wife. Unfortunately in this case, he was cheated and disgraced.
Agreed.
Desperation situation, wrong choice.
SG girls are better.
at least their english is better.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:SG girls are better.
Of course lah bro.
Lots better than prc.
But sg girls very choosy and picky leh.
Leave sg guys no choice but to look outside of sg.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Of course lah bro.Lots better than prc.
But sg girls very choosy and picky leh.
Leave sg guys no choice but to look outside of sg.
Some more we sg men have to compete with Ang Mo.
There are also a lot of Malaysian girls working in sg, very similar to sg girls.
===== http://www.gobuyvogue.com ====
Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30
Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35
Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15
Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30
Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15
New era cap $12
Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20
accept paypal and credit cards
etc……..
====== http://www.gobuyvogue.com ======
Too long didnt read.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Too long didnt read.
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:Some more we sg men have to compete with Ang Mo.
There are also a lot of Malaysian girls working in sg, very similar to sg girls.
Malaysian girls?
Dont take them, for majority of them are money face.
They come to work and earn money.
Their mind only $$$$$$$$$$$$, not you or your heart.
Even married, they still love $$$$$$$$$, not you or your heart.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:this may have things to do with personalioty. look at those people like that you caome across. if you look at their face you can see no charisma in them - what i tyoically call 'qianbian' face. these people has only to work on their charisma and charcter. but no one knows deep down what their heart is like. believe me some even take otehrn as as example worship their perosnliaty and eq like god. while the same sword may have different effects in different hands, some claims that having EQ means to convince and be persuasive. but they are the oone swho truely lack EQ because they don;t undertsand that differnt people has differnt receiptive levels to persuasion. you push what seems like a little to another really means being clinky and sticky, hound and a nuisance.
i still feel opposition should work on this, and many otehr minor issues. if they can make sgreans see a brighter day, the when they challeng and touch on bigger issues the they will have their support.
ya, lucky i got good EQ, if not kenna conned by a singapore man above, bloody hell, go dinner and dating with no money, what is this??? daylight robbery
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:SG girls are better.
ya, but lots of men who come to my pub said sg gals are very proud, they tend to fall down occasionally due to their proudest of often looking up and forget to watch their step. And also in term of sex, sg gals are poor in it. But i believe sg men are all like this one lah, see taiwan gal, say taiwan gal good, see pinoy gal, said pinoy gal good, see PRC gal, said prc gal good, see sg gal, all keep quiet
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, lucky i got good EQ, if not kenna conned by a singapore man above, bloody hell, go dinner and dating with no money, what is this??? daylight robbery
come one ended you pay so willingly for them right becasue you need me to follow you to a more selcuded place later mah. tha night i very tired already but if it wasn't for you beeing good i swore i would have just paid it off and go. ![]()
just marry me and be done with it lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, but lots of men who come to my pub said sg gals are very proud, they tend to fall down occasionally due to their proudest of often looking up and forget to watch their step. And also in term of sex, sg gals are poor in it. But i believe sg men are all like this one lah, see taiwan gal, say taiwan gal good, see pinoy gal, said pinoy gal good, see PRC gal, said prc gal good, see sg gal, all keep quiet
i will the most say taiwan gals good. i know you sg gal lah. tell thwm what they don;t know - that you will marry me soon.
their bawuu gao gao is famous liao
how come still got people so dumb??
I want to marry a blonde foreign girl with big tits.
Blonde very demanding one leh, you can take it or not, yours strong or not??
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i will the most say taiwan gals good. i know you sg gal lah. tell thwm what they don;t know - that you will marry me soon.
True, I am a sg gal with a taiwanese heart
blondes are demanding ? What do you mean ?
Originally posted by angel7030:Blonde very demanding one leh, you can take it or not, yours strong or not??
Blondes are demanding ? How do you know ?
looking for singaporean wife? read this first
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
Blondes are demanding ? How do you know ?
they need it every day and nite, if you dun have the power, they will suck u dry and high, unlike we chinese gal, blonde are very rough and with no perfumes, they stink when sweat
Originally posted by Zweiz:looking for singaporean wife? read this first
There are good and bad foreign wife, same as there are good and bad local guys, the question is that why local guys go for foreign wife?? and left lots of local gals single??
Men got to understand that they go for foreign wife is their own willingness, if get into trouble, they have to take full responsibility for themselves.
The problem is that Men today lack the romantic part in chasing gals, so all end up going for a quick fix of just buying or paying for a foreign wife, gentlemen, relationship is nurture, not bought ya
Aiyah be it sg girls, malaysia girls, china or watever country all same one la....only idiots will get married especially when the woman charter protects the woman so much...smart guys like me dun get married just get girlfriend la.....and when they sick and tired of u not marrying them, then u move on to another girl la.....in this way confirm no need pay wat maintenance fees whatsoever....
singapore always lament not enough ppl getting married...if one day government decided to abolish woman charter and make pre nuptial compulsory for all couple...rate for marriage then will shoot up mah.....
should be when divorce neither party owns the other party anything la...stupid woman charter still can demand man pay money so LAME
aiyah if a girl really love u..tell her no need marriage one...stay together can liao...marriage for wat??? demand money is it...this is what i call true love....stay together no need papers one....
like this, if everyone follow like you, wedding boutique, register of marriage, divorce lawyers, wedding restaurant etc etc can close down liao.
Speaking from a girl view, the best day of a girl is when she wears the wedding grown, wallking down the lane of a marriage life. As a guy, you will never understand that feeling. I also dream of it, but so far, so suitor.