I have a friend, female, in early 30s who has been gang stalked by strangers for nearly a year. File police report, but didn't help due to lack of evidence.
These gang members are actually ordinary people on the street.
Somehow, she said they tried to annoy her with some symbolic flags like always using white or black color vehicles, wear Man-U FC jersey or cap.
I understand in US and Europe, there is an organised social phenomenon called
organised gang stalking, electronic harassment and mind control.
Anyone has heard of this in Singapore, or yourself has had been under such situation ? Please comment or get in touch with me.
email : [email protected]
How did your female friend being gang stalking...examples???
she's wearing very short skirt and big boobies?
There is also another thing called Scizophrenia and the medical solution is your anti-psychotic pills.
xD
Originally posted by Lsc9702893:I have a friend, female, in early 30s who has been gang stalked by strangers for nearly a year. File police report, but didn't help due to lack of evidence.
Somehow, she said they tried to annoy her with some symbolic flags like always using white or black color vehicles, wear Man-U FC jersey or cap.
Anyone has heard of this in Singapore, or yourself has had been under such situation ? Please comment or get in touch with me.
Move house from EAST to WEST. SOUTH to NORTH.
Rent out your current house and rent a new house.
buy parang or long knife
Parang canot help u leh. Ambush u de time u will neva hav time to take out chang chang parang.

ask yr fren to put in 'maphack'........ it cn see where yr enemy is....... so u can avoid easily
Originally posted by Lsc9702893:I have a friend, female, in early 30s who has been gang stalked by strangers for nearly a year. File police report, but didn't help due to lack of evidence.
Really this is lack of evidence. but stalking is true, or rather bullying. it happens everywhere in school and at work, along the streets. so much on gang but what i feel is bullying usually happens in the neighborhood. not only in singapore but in other countries as well. you see many people are very free nothing better to do in companies and coffee shops so they idel talk. that's when EQ comes into play/ a normal employee will join the the fun and indulge in coffee talks. when they see you everyday and seems like you just ignore them and don;t talk to them they will stalkk you and always laff make fun of you, knock in in the path while walking. they spread the word and get many people everyday to do these to you. radom people so if you do report them they can use the excuse of you been a pyscho schizo or something. in companies they also use your this weeakness so called lack of EQ to forward their office polities, from management to staff. they will also use this weakness and make you angry mad so that you cannot concentrate on your work and tasks at hand. usually such victims cannot turn to any prompt and proper help, soon mental illnesses will develop. that's why you have people kena stabbed. my advise to any of such victims sis to stay cool. but iof you cannot stay cool then get someone to kill. pick those that really bully you one. not just radom innocent victims. kill them and soon all these buarsterd will stop becaus ethey will no longer know ehn is their turn.
Stalking is a form of harassment. Its a chargeable offence, but difficult to get hold evidence of. Do make sure your friend is accompanied most of the time. If it leads to any confrontation in future, remember to record down all the conversation. Keep a log on the date of the stalking, and give a description. It will help in future.
===== http://www.gobuyvogue.com ====
Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30
Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35
Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15
Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30
Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15
New era cap $12
Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20
accept paypal and credit cards
etc……..
====== http://www.gobuyvogue.com ======
I just found some websites could be related to gang stalking :
http://peacepink.ning.com/main/
http://mcvictimsworld.ning.com/
Anyone knows local websites of social network about gang stalking, please kindly help to inform me. Thank you very very much.
you don;t need advertising for this type of stalking. all you need to do is like i wrote killl the gang stalkers. she may have limited strength. but she just need to kill anyone of them. trust me it is better than advertsiement. kill, kill them, one by one.
Lolx
sure a die hard Man U fan stalk her ![]()
TS must be joking...why is there a need to e-mail u?
disuss it openly in this thread
Here goes another consipracy theorist. ![]()
http://www.google.com/search?complete=0&q=Lsc9702893
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1588190
He thinks that there's a secret organization trying to screw him up using sci-fi technology. Many others as well, if you look through some of his links. Of course, I won't deny that there's a really slight chance that we're all wrong and there's indeed some group who wants to kill you before you're aware that your real father who is a CEO of Microshit, is dying soon and gonna pass you a couple of billions...but chances are you're imagining things.
-_-
TS you should go and see a psychiatrist immediately.
I strongly doubt that ordinary people on the streets would bother to stalk you.
Originally posted by dangerboi:
TS must be joking...why is there a need to e-mail u?
disuss it openly in this thread
don;t pichar his lobang lah. we need sillythread lik this to craptok mah
Originally posted by Edhardymm:===== http://www.gobuyvogue.com ====
Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30
Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35
Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15
Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30
Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15
New era cap $12
Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20
accept paypal and credit cards
etc……..
====== http://www.gobuyvogue.com ======
Why advertise in this thread?
what a story, give me back my 300 seconds.![]()

I dont know that gang stalking still exists here in Spore.
Normally is single pple stalking.