Ponders here announcing his 11th year anniversary in SGF.
How fast time flies...
Huat AR!
ç¥�ä½ å¹´å¹´æœ‰ä»Šæ—¥ ![]()
be proud!
how old is sgfourm actually??.........
you're 11 years older le...
how much youth wasted here sia...............
Originally posted by Ponders:Ponders here announcing his 11th year anniversary in SGF.
How fast time flies...
11 years and only 4600+ posts..............you oughta be ashamed of yourself...........LOL
Its the quality of the posts, not the number of posts.
By saying so, i don't mean to imply my post are of quality.
With FireIce around, i dare not anyhow post just to increase post count.
11 years ago and now... i think FireIce have to agree how we say and think things differently...
you mean FireIce that old fart has been around longer than you ?
anyway fireIce also made many stupid posts mah............
gosh super no life like that fireice
rally what can a person define as life?
like some photographers only shoot cosplayers for 10+ yeras, using his EQ to bluff kids who dounch know anyhthing abouut photography 1. from panasonic FZ->D80-> D300s all same same effects depends on cosplayer's colorful costumers, bend the photo angle here and there. this type of technics i can learn wihtin 1 day.
then i go record down as my life's photography journey. ![]()
Originally posted by Ponders:Its the quality of the posts, not the number of posts.
By saying so, i don't mean to imply my post are of quality.
With FireIce around, i dare not anyhow post just to increase post count.
11 years ago and now... i think FireIce have to agree how we say and think things differently...
it would be scary if we were still like we were 11 yrs ago. ![]()
地ç�ƒéƒ½ä¸�知é�“è½¬äº†å‡ åœˆäº†.........
Got buffet?
Congrats!
should have a top 10 chart what... like top 10 old bird or post count or no. of time kena ban
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):should have a top 10 chart what... like top 10 old bird or post count or no. of time kena ban
Hahahahaha
kena ban................hitman should be number 1
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Got buffet?
Congrats!
Haix, pillows got higher post count than me =(
Originally posted by Ponders:Ponders here announcing his 11th year anniversary in SGF.
How fast time flies...
Maybe you can give us a brief and concise history of sgforums.com over the years eg are there any differences in the topics posted over the years, any changes in the quality and variety of forumers over the years, any topics or forumers that should be highlighted due to uniqness, popularity over the years etc ?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):should have a top 10 chart what... like top 10 old bird or post count or no. of time kena ban
top 10 old bird~~~
nooooooooooooooooooo~~~
U mean top "10 OLD bird" rite ?!?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by Devil7030:Maybe you can give us a brief and concise history of sgforums.com over the years eg are there any differences in the topics posted over the years, any changes in the quality and variety of forumers over the years, any topics or forumers that should be highlighted due to uniqness, popularity over the years etc ?
Well, this Forum got known due to this website JCgirls then transformed into Sggirls and sgforums became the platform for people to air their thoughts when the JCGirls/Sggirls website became a controversy in 1999.
Thereafter, the forum is just used as a casual one and each forum are ranked monthly for popularity (by activity).
In its early days, sex-related forums kept topping the ranking, then later Chit chat for the longest time. Currently it is Buses if i am not wrong.
in the early 2000s, Sgforums will organise meetups amongst members.
as for weirdos all these years... you need to search this particular thread talking about the weirdest ppl...
eg. Nospacebar, etc