Anyone here actually fall in love with those young age woman touching your head to cut your hair in those hair salon? i went to far east plaza and there this really pretty girl around at the age of 25 - 30. She was touching my head and my hair and play around with it. I really fall in love with her.
Anyone else here fall in love with the any young age woman from the hair salon touching your hair? or at least got turned on
Oh, I thought you were going to suggest looking down their blouses when they bend down.
the guys working in salons most bery metro ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the guys working in salons most bery metro
becareful my dear aunty Queen, most are gay.
Epic fail
i wanna style my public hair, should it be blad, side cntre parking, perm or crop like commando 1?
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:Anyone here actually fall in love with those young age woman touching your head to cut your hair in those hair salon? i went to far east plaza and there this really pretty girl around at the age of 25 - 30. She was touching my head and my hair and play around with it. I really fall in love with her.
Anyone else here fall in love with the any young age woman from the hair salon touching your hair? or at least got turned on
touch your head you fall in love, WOW! I WANT TO TOUCH YOUR HEAD!
public hair??? what is that?? yr rear hair?
pubic hair lah!!...aiyo...no wonder i search here and there get rear hair, so goondo one
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
touch your head you fall in love, WOW! I WANT TO TOUCH YOUR HEAD!
If I am not wrong, in men, there are two heads, depend on which one you touch hor. Some may beat you up for touching the wrong head.
u got ask her hair wash n massage ur head for u?? a lot of hair saloon girl from china or malaysia
i wanna say its public hair cannot arh meh leh?
lol.. you fall in love too easily
shld have known wad content this thread is...title is really misleading..thot u gonna ask stuff bout hair salon...
i got this feeling that after the TS post this thread, later all the aunties will keep touching the hairs all over the handsome cute cute boy boy like me!!! ok ok i am just joking... it's handsome cute cute boy boy like YOU!
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:Anyone here actually fall in love with those young age woman touching your head to cut your hair in those hair salon? i went to far east plaza and there this really pretty girl around at the age of 25 - 30. She was touching my head and my hair and play around with it. I really fall in love with her.
fall in love with those young women touching my head? I dun. and no, I don't get turned on. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the guys working in salons most bery metro
no chest hair leh. ![]()
I will fall asleep if she really message and cut my hair.
Originally posted by likeyou:
I will fall asleep if she really message and cut my hair.
like that dangerous leh... what if your head move left and right when you doze off and she accidently cut extra inch. then how?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
like that dangerous leh... what if your head move left and right when you doze off and she accidently cut extra inch. then how?
Hey...dont scare me lay...I usually fall asleep....and then behind my head got one small hole...chialet liao, everybody see me laugh...aiyo...
i went to fep and i dont see no cute young women at salon????
y u look at the women, you should look for the girls (go upstair)
Fareast haircut how much??
good salon ???
depend on whether you want the pro, the amatuer or the pro master...or the trainee.
Pro master one cut $200-$300, cut only
the rest follow behind