there's a person, kept on disturbing me, teaming up with others to bully me. the thing which make me even more angry is that on the surface she a very well bahaved student. i want to kind of freak her out, as a joke. so i m thinking of creating a fake hell girl straw doll. she knows that i watch every hell girl series. she know what the straw doll mean. so u think i should scare her, or just forget everything?
An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind
pcik a place no people around. slap her hard on the face. problem solved. or call her hp, then always ask for madm chin. call 1 2 x she good mood. call her 200x she sure get pissed off. when she pissed off angry youcan say she is anti-social, she need to mix around with people more.
Better complain this to your teacher and your parents.
Let them handle this case for you.
Trying to get back at her is of no use.
she wrote on the front her enemy cursed one appear like good good girl, instigate the otehr sto bully TS. so if TS complains wihto proof (they sure deny) people will say TS siao, anti-social, lack EQ, needs to mix around with ppl more blahlahlah
Then the school should investigate the case for her.
Of any ts friend can help her out so that there is something that can prove to the teacher or principal that she is being harassed.
Any cctv in the school premises that can be of help when incidents happen...mabe ts can look around the area for it.
I hope TS settle with this gal peacefully, please dun make any hell gal doll, personally, i was a victim of such suffering when one troublemaker in 2005 make a doll and photo of me, then everyday curse and swear on it, it makes my life difficult during those years, luckily, grandma used her underwear to ward of such evil
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:pcik a place no people around. slap her hard on the face. problem solved. or call her hp, then always ask for madm chin. call 1 2 x she good mood. call her 200x she sure get pissed off. when she pissed off angry youcan say she is anti-social, she need to mix around with people more.
she complained to teacher.....i always lose
æ»ç¥žå°‘女?
serena fang quite pretty
i like her nose and lips
is tt person like 黄禾?
You think she'll fall for that nonsense, gimme a break you kids.![]()
If 地�少女, Jigoku Sh�jo were reading this thread, she'll laugh her head off.![]()
Originally posted by Jiani:
she complained to teacher.....i always lose
Losers always end up in hell.
Originally posted by angel7030:I hope TS settle with this gal peacefully, please dun make any hell gal doll, personally, i was a victim of such suffering when one troublemaker in 2005 make a doll and photo of me, then everyday curse and swear on it, it makes my life difficult during those years, luckily, grandma used her underwear to ward of such evil
Like this one?
Its a little under exposed give me the original file i edit for you. This young girl not bad looking. but don;t know is ah qua or not. a little flat chested.
Originally posted by ditzy:You think she'll fall for that nonsense, gimme a break you kids.
If 地�少女, Jigoku Sh�jo were reading this thread, she'll laugh her head off.
i thought she has no emotions
Originally posted by ditzy:Losers always end up in hell.
so u think i should prank call her mother and say she forget to do homework?

this one no need straw doll
just need the 石头
childish.
so cute these kids
voodoo doll better lah..
Originally posted by Jiani:
i thought she has no emotions
Oh, she will when she sees this.![]()
http://sthell.0fees.net/Hell.swf
i visted the hotline to hell so scary. dare not enter the name.
just forget everything
Comeon jiani , just an ordinary strawdoll can be easily made using the long grass that are cut off after those grass cutting work done . But if you want to make those grass dolls that have any voodoo effect , its not easy at all . There are a fix amt no of grass you have to comply to make the doll , not to mention some magical powers and spell to activate it .
If you find that making a normal straw doll can make your enemy scared , then i don't see any harm . Cos i ever tried making a normal straw doll before and put it on the grasspatch for fun .
too complicated lah
use paper doll 打�人
though the prob is where to find clogs these days
Chinatown lor . My mum even ever manage to buy small clogs for her grand daughters to wear .
lat time got one photoshoot really i dounch wanna join the people cause got lost of hhelpers lah, mollers lah, photogs lah this lah that lah no objective one waste time. so i give silly excuse when one cosfucker ask me join say want to learn my photography skills.s i say no lah muy skills really sucks they should learn from another cosfucker photog just to giv excuse cos i dounch wanna join. then she saide no lah join we can learn from one another. i never reply again. siao. who the fuck wanna learn from them?