what touching things did your significant other do for you ?
for me, sadly, i can't recall any.
If you can't recall any, obviously they weren't touching enough.
once when me and angie go restaulant eat i end i forget to bring money no money she paid for me. from then on i knew she's the one for me
one time i was on a bus, there was this guy who sat beside me.
he touched me, and i got off.
Originally posted by trolol:one time i was on a bus, there was this guy who sat beside me.
haha i was expecting a reply something along these lines. sure enough... you are the "joker" who replied such
i was expecting a reply along this lines, sure enough, the 'joker' OT replied.
Also, where's my prize?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:once when me and angie go restaulant eat i end i forget to bring money no money she paid for me. from then on i knew she's the one for me
it is alway a diseaster date that make one lovely couple, i hate those date that goes by ceremony, it gives me the creep of wolve within that polite grin, maybe becos since young i had read little red ridding hood story too much. But somehow, a date with no money to paid for a dinner is really out of this world...hello, you still own me that bill, i am going to charge interest soon hor, and if you dun pay, it is going to be O$P$.
Originally posted by trolol:one time i was on a bus, there was this guy who sat beside me.
wow! i am touched
my significant other like to touch my thing
sadly, singapore government call it statutory something or other
Ya, Malaysian call it Touch n Go
Originally posted by angel7030:
it is alway a diseaster date that make one lovely couple, i hate those date that goes by ceremony, it gives me the creep of wolve within that polite grin, maybe becos since young i had read little red ridding hood story too much. But somehow, a date with no money to paid for a dinner is really out of this world...hello, you still own me that bill, i am going to charge interest soon hor, and if you dun pay, it is going to be O$P$.
hallo pussy girl, after 'to' all words in present tense no matter if the sentence or what suggested situations of happensings in the past. ![]()
come on pussy you paid for the meals and go hotels and ECP with me everytime, even when i asked you excuse just for photoshoots. don;t dny that cheekoness inside you lah.