-
good to be careful
cannot be too innocent or too trusting bcos this world is evil, kinda.
x
but u can make a good businessman.
Have you thought of joining politics?
hmmm?
TS like tat dun feel tiring meh???
lol.
Be trusting and risk being decieved, or be suspicious and risk disbelieving a truthful person.
I reckon the latter is way more stressful. 4 years of thinking like that.. sure.. u become crude.. shrewd and sharp. U milk every single penny out of thier ass. You calculate the 0.001 interest. But come on.. most of the time, the 99 suspicious and cynical shit that goes into your head doesnt even happen. And most of the time when it happens, its the one simple thing u didnt consider.
I mean, sure, we all try to weight the pros and cons. But do u reaaaaaaally actually win in the end ?
Anyways, being careful is one thing. Constantly weighting on the cost benefit analysis is another thing, and people can easily see through your intentions. =D
Bang first, talk later.
Just let the world think you're poor then you dun have to bother about second guessing anyone ![]()
Actually its good to have that mentality... I'd rather be stressed than be taken for a ride. But even then I dun see the reason to be stressed ... if its stressful just cut that person off.... no more stress ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99a:Just let the world think you're poor then you dun have to bother about second guessing anyone
Actually its good to have that mentality... I'd rather be stressed than be taken for a ride. But even then I dun see the reason to be stressed ... if its stressful just cut that person off.... no more stress
cut tat person off?
plz phrase ur words carefully...
wait TS really go cut that person with a chopper then u know... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
cut tat person off?plz phrase ur words carefully...
wait TS really go cut that person with a chopper then u know...
if he does that then no point trying to second guess lar ...... it would epic phail ![]()
Originally posted by dracas:I duno why I have acquired this kind of thinking....like I always tend to second guess other people motives. I would also constantly weigh the amount of advantages I could milk out of a particular situation before I make my stand. I feel its like.....very superficial but I cant help feeling this way! I duno why! why is that so?
Why is that so?
Isn't it because you were born like this??
-.-
great that you know you got prob.
So now u try solving it.
Yourself.
Aiya wat can we advice u sia? Ask u to stop thinking lor! Common sense wat!
But easy to say hard to do la.
So you work hard ah
lol
PS: Maybe it's because you surf sgf too much liaoz...plenty of cynics here ![]()
extreme suspicions could end u up as paranoid...
i hereby award u a PhD ....if u know what it means...
its a compliment ![]()