i always fail at it. i need some serious help.
any advice on how do i approach them?
try smiling like the guys in the vid. it'll work.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUySXWzGo3g&feature=player_embedded
what nos???, 4D or toto, we gals are not god or some divine ya.
maybe it's the face.......
just say..."Can i have ur number?" if after trying many times still fail....then confirm it's ur face liao..maybe u got a face only a mother would love la....if so....u better off jerking off urself back home...![]()
If it's the face prob, then go do plastic surgery luhh. Most likely sure can get girls' no. ![]()
Originally posted by Starage86:i always fail at it. i need some serious help.
any advice on how do i approach them?
Call 62353535, and if you're lucky you will get a girl or Fatimah.
Or call 000/999, they got ready sweet girls waiting to help you with their home visit.
Borrow her phone on the pretext of calling someone urgently and dial the number to your own phone and woot, her number appeared on your phone~![]()
TTS BERY BEI BI
Originally posted by jgho83:Borrow her phone on the pretext of calling someone urgently and dial the number to your own phone and woot, her number appeared on your phone~
Brilliant idea, but once you said it out, no girls are going to get tricked. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe it's the face.......
hmmm . . . ![]()
he didnt post back..... dont tell me he rly going for tat plastic surgery?????
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:he didnt post back..... dont tell me he rly going for tat plastic surgery?????
Haha, that would be the best thing that would ever happen to him :>
dun disturb him la...at surgeon table now....so girls out there see him...for goodness sake give him a chance now that his face is changed...lol
Sure, we'll see...![]()
see see see what? latter stare i call my friends and use chopper chase you run run run bear bear run
TS must be have a pervertic kinda look dats why..
Show them your cock.
Unless its the office girl who gives you a lift to work every morning, you can kind of forget it.
maybe
u those hum sup one
or
those erm u knw ![]()
Mad TV-Can I Have Your Number
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTFZyl7hfBw
TS muz been doing tis all time
no wonder cannot get lar ![]()
Well, you have to use your charm.
:D
get a job as a surveyor or pretend to be one...
zzz
ask for he number for what? to call right? you know its very irritating everything get calls asking for ate lah go out lha this that lah, damn got people called 3x within the space one 1 sec interim asking for madam chin when its a guy who nswers the phone and already told that idiot son of a pig that he got the wrong number. then there's this one idiot who calls said i haven't return some VCD i loaned and says the name is a silly floort trap one and my voice is lik a f**king chinese i told him off kanasai soopig ppl.