Yes, I was a kid back then, and my folks always used their disappearance as a scare tactic to keep me out of trouble.
dun knw them
is the show
MISSING ![]()
the mcdonald boys?
vool
its been a long time sigh...disappear with no trace...whoever kidnapp or killed them, karma will get those bastards either in this life or next, I am sure.
In the 1980s to 1990s... our parents are always very scared whenever we go missing.
Some are sold to other countries to become child beggars (cut tongue, chop legs and or dig eyes out)... while some are killed for offerings to build bridges and houses.
Some kind soul Uncles and aunties those days will accompany the missing child until the parents come and redeem them (they fear one day their kids will also go missing and get abducted by kidnappers.)
that day i saw some evening newspaper say they were spotted in korea b4
last time say they in thailand kena chop hand chop leg to become begger
now say is in JB
maybe tmr will go holland
Day after in Singapore.
if it is true, dun they want to return to singapore and visit their mothers and relatives and friends meh?
Until they found that 2 men and confirm their identities... otherwise I will not believe it.
I pity Keh Chin Ann more.
His parents must have felt so depressed over the years.
Actually i dont believe they got kidnapped & got their hands or legs cut off to beg in Thai/malaysia la. Over there so many ppl, why all the way come Singapore get 2 boys, risk getting caught to transport them overseas just to let them beg?
papers say they well and alive mah.................some more become ''godfathers'' in M'sia.............
waaaah......looks like their kidnappings had been the best thing to have happened to them both............
imagine..........rather being gutless small fries in S'pore..............now big time gangsters in M'sia leh........
WHO DON'T WANT ????.....................I SHOULD BE SO LUCKY.............
Originally posted by no display name:Anyone remembers Toh Hong Huat and Keh Chin Ann who went missing in 1986? Xin Ming News say they are still alive.
Summary of the article from Xin Ming today:
The ex-husband was said to have taken the two boys to JB, cos he stayed there after divorcing with wife. Previously he had disputes with his ex-wife (Hoong Huat’s mother) over the business. Later they got divorce and she asked for alimony which he did not want to give. They speculated he took the 2 boys away out of anger.
The private investigator who reopened the case in 1996 said that back then, Hong Huat’s non-biological father had gone to visit Hong Huat’s birth mother (who was also residing in Singapore) 1 week before the incident happened. He had asked her if she really doesn’t want Hong Huat anymore. The birth mother said that since she had given him away, there’s no point in taking him back. Hong Huat’s non-biological father said that if that’s the case, the birth mother shall not mention Hong Huat is her birth child to anyone anymore.
One week later, Hong Huat disappeared. The other boy was believed to be implicated (the other boy idolized Hong Huat like an elder brother and would follow him around or go to his home to walk together with him to school).Later the 2 boys were believed to be spotted in JB, Malaysia. In 2004, there was a show on the missing 2 boys. The team actually went to the village to ask about the 2 boys. But the village head turned nasty and were chased away by the village head (or people) there. It looks as if they were hiding something.
They are now 36 and are hooligans/gangsters over there, according to sources.
they are 36 only meh? thought they are older than that. are we talking about the same boys?
wow I wasn't even born then..
look for the two of them the village head angry for what sia
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Actually i dont believe they got kidnapped & got their hands or legs cut off to beg in Thai/malaysia la. Over there so many ppl, why all the way come Singapore get 2 boys, risk getting caught to transport them overseas just to let them beg?
So long already, died or alive, nobody knows.
Probably buried somewhere in spore or overseas liao.
I presume they are died by now.
Originally posted by Rooney9:if it is true, dun they want to return to singapore and visit their mothers and relatives and friends meh?
if they still hold singapore citizenship, mindef will get hold of them first b4 their parent does.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:papers say they well and alive mah.................some more become ''godfathers'' in M'sia.............
waaaah......looks like their kidnappings had been the best thing to have happened to them both............
imagine..........rather being gutless small fries in S'pore..............now big time gangsters in M'sia leh........
WHO DON'T WANT ????.....................I SHOULD BE SO LUCKY.............
somemore dun need to do NS and Reservist, so nice, got tons of money cheap cars,cheaper way of living, no restrictions..
Originally posted by kengkia:if they still hold singapore citizenship, mindef will get hold of them first b4 their parent does.
haha...awol...charge and jail.
Originally posted by likeyou:
haha...awol...charge and jail.
not to that stage yet, the most can be charged with evasion of NS but the duo would be eventually be let off,given the circumstances for their disapperance, but still liable for NS if they not yet reach 40. Since they are 36 as stated above, maybe they wait until 40 years old then come back?
ok ok, supposing they really come back, I am sure mindef not that black hearted to fine them or whatever.
And it will be a greatest news ever in Spore.
every few months sure got thread abt this topic one ah????
Remember also got 1 case about 5 woman also disappeared? Went to boat party...then disappeared. Also many many years. Dont know where they go to.
there was a big reward of around 500k for information.
if they are really there i am sure someone would have come up with the info to get the reward.
converted to ringgit thats a million!!!