if my eye degree is high , am i able to get a contact lens ? What is the maximum degree for contact lens ?
i seen -10.00
depend on the weather, in those -0 degree Celsius, try not to get a contact lens, it will freeze up, the most ideal is at 16 to 25 degree celsius, anytime above 35 degree is not advisable to wear contact lens, cos it will dry up
got max degree meh?
if your degree is twice of what is available in the market, just wear 2, 1 on top of the other so it solves the max degree problem
Originally posted by PedoBear:got max degree meh?
if your degree is twice of what is available in the market, just wear 2, 1 on top of the other so it solves the max degree problem
You sure?
=.= Please don't give wrong advice leh.
Originally posted by Quinsy:You sure?
=.= Please don't give wrong advice leh.
its a question
not an advise
what my friend meant was that if she have high myopia, is he a suitable candidate for contact lens? take for example left eye -800 / right eye -800 ... all comment are welcome...
yes. i've heard of ppl -1000 oso wear contact lens...lol..i think the best is ur fren go consult professional opticians.
I think a trip down to the optician in the neighbour yields much better result then asking here...