Yesterday's was faster than today.Today is too slow already.Even FireIce is not around yet.Where have they gone?
sgForums is temporary taken over by me to find out who are having multiple accounts.
We are doing database checking, but rest assured that your account is being properly secured
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sgForums is temporary taken over by me to find out who are having multiple accounts.
We are doing database checking, but rest assured that your account is being properly secured
lol u take over arh, all of us will take 1hr to load one page ley
internet slow in general
at least for me
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:lol u take over arh, all of us will take 1hr to load one page ley
oi! Dun have so long lah!
The last time i tried it was 55 mins per page ok!![]()
if fireice having s3x with me, shld she also report in?
if fireice hugging me, should she also report in?
Originally posted by laurence82:if fireice having s3x with me, shld she also report in?
live commentary possible using my E72
if got space for netbook oso can
which position can use netbook?
fireice only need to report if she decided to BAN or kill both of u.
the ban button is like a sniper.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oi! Dun have so long lah!
The last time i tried it was 55 mins per page ok!
LOL not 55 mins la 55 days
Originally posted by FireIce:live commentary possible using my E72
if got space for netbook oso can
which position can use netbook?
morning star for netbook coz we can sit in front of table
E72 when we do italian chandelier
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:LOL not 55 mins la 55 days
two years ago i took 55 days!
Originally posted by laurence82:morning star for netbook coz we can sit in front of table
E72 when we do italian chandelier
i see tt u have done ur research well!
oi the two of you dun keep have sex lah
i keep experiencing proxy error lah
why so impatient?
press F5 can liao mah.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:two years ago i took 55 days!
10 years ago ley? 550 days?
Originally posted by FireIce:why so impatient?
press F5 can liao mah.
press till spoil liao!
i wan have sex also cannot
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:10 years ago ley? 550 days?
Last time is 56k dial up isit?
560days
Originally posted by FireIce:i see tt u have done ur research well!
Scouts and Guides motto
lol
Originally posted by laurence82:Scouts and Guides motto
opps. i 4got oredi.
cos im oni GG for 1.5 yrs
maybe that time, our time, we can ca jian er guo in Scouts/Guides camp/campfire/rally/events
i oni took part in 1 combined act
and it's not with ur sch
we no circle
nehmine
i more circle with da ge and xdd