Originally posted by angel7030:
use pm.
Another patient of IMH spreading her disease.
Originally posted by angel7030:
use pm.
don;t want you wont reply 1
imh will be flooded with you guys.
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Wrong!
If you cannot identify a person as crazy, means what you consider normal is also normal to him.
If you identify that person as crazy, means what is considered normal to him is not normal to you.
That is your personal perception.
in some countries....their crazy people get weekly allowance of $900 per week by their own gov!!!!!!
in spore u go crazy ...gots no $$$$ from gov.
suddenly all the gals go crazy on mee.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:in some countries....their crazy people get weekly allowance of $900 per week by their own gov!!!!!!
They must think that all the sane people are crazy and they are normal then
Actually people with mental disorder (esp. Schizophrenia) are suffering from the inability to differentiate between real or unreal. They are really suffering, why should we discriminate them any further?
well, life is nothing but a dream, aint it?
Originally posted by Hitman 778:in some countries....their crazy people get weekly allowance of $900 per week by their own gov!!!!!!
You are another escapee from IMH...
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Actually people with mental disorder (esp. Schizophrenia) are suffering from the inability to differentiate between real or unreal. They are really suffering, why should we discriminate them any further?
They dun wanna admit that they are crazy becos of the social stigma of being shun by the general populace. Many people have the wrong conception of mental disorder....shen jing bing and jing shen bing are not the same....the latter can be cured or controlled.
siao want. sit in the next room and listen to me interview. why scared arh? got proper procedure no need scared supply chain on rejection 1. don;t worry i fuck care your material movement. i am here to assure materials quality. so you better don;t stand in my way!
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Actually people with mental disorder (esp. Schizophrenia) are suffering from the inability to differentiate between real or unreal. They are really suffering, why should we discriminate them any further?
They dont want to be in the shoes too.
Actually those that roam the streets are okay. The totally "gone case ones" kana locked up already.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Actually those that roam the streets are okay. The totally "gone case ones" kana locked up already.
Not really, we know Hit in The Balls 778 times is not locked up yet.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:They dun wanna admit that they are crazy becos of the social stigma of being shun by the general populace. Many people have the wrong conception of mental disorder....shen jing bing and jing shen bing are not the same....the latter can be cured or controlled.
shen jing ping is a phrase used to scold ppl. jing seng bing is the description of a mental disorder condition
Unable to sleep / Insomnia is also a common problem. When people have not enough sleep for a long time, their brains go haywire and will most likely have bad moods....
also some threaten to call police and say anyhow ca sue you or what. i hope they police gather enough evidences and proofs on such claims. because like i got smses proofing people just write accuse on random, no guarantee she will not bad mouth take or lie about things behind my back bad mouth me. hmm, not only sleeping problem, after give birth neverr take care properly will have a peermanent very long lasting effects on character and personality. no wonder they gossip and idel talk a lot.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
shen jing ping is a phrase used to scold ppl. jing seng bing is the description of a mental disorder condition
Aiya, no lah, your chinese dictationary very poor leh
Shen Jing Ping means your Liver is Sick
Jing Seng Bing means your Liver is healthy
Jing Jing means really in thai
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Actually those that roam the streets are okay. The totally "gone case ones" kana locked up already.
ya, i saw one near my place at Parkway parade keep scolding PAP govt, so pity of him, dunno how many days never bathe, so smelly
I also saw one in AMK, talking to herself....wearing strange clothes and weird hairdo....