do u use?
wat do u use it for?
decoration, ease of identification or for ur particulars?
write my big name and +65(my mobile lumber)
tts enuf info to get it back to me if it got lost
I bought a Swiss Army aluminium tag afew months when I flew to China, my baggage got delayed (claimed S$300 from insurance), when I received my baggage the next morning, my $26 aluminium baggage tag was missing. ![]()
Don't know what kind of cheapo steals baggage tags. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:write my big name and +65(my mobile lumber)
tts enuf info to get it back to me if it got lost
bt me a bit dun dare to do dat.
wat if sum random guy call me.
Originally posted by βÎτά:
I bought a Swiss Army aluminium tag afew months when I flew to China, my baggage got delayed (claimed S$300 from insurance), when I received my baggage the next morning, my $26 aluminium baggage tag was missing.
Don't know what kind of cheapo steals baggage tags.
my ones nicer loh.
fone lumber at least considered safe.
I saw some ppl writing their full name and home address.
do u use cute cute tags like me?
Surely you don't expect me to be using HK luggage tags. ![]()
u hv the choice of usin dear daniel's.
zora and i use Spongebob Squarepants luggage tags... it's for identification coz our luggage bags are pretty non-descript and generic...
oh yah.. we got it from during a redemption thing at Suntec... in the redemption, i also got a Spongebob Squarepants USB Thumb Drive ![]()
can gimme?
used until they've turned grey already...
Compulsory for me, coz everything gets chucked at the back of the helicopter.
so wat u do wif it?

fugly sia.
tag also dunno how to spell
typo can!
idiot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:typo can!
idiot.
U and A is abit far apart...
must be german pronunciation
gutentug
knn...
anyway, which brand de tag nice?
last chance for me to shop tmrw.