Next time bring a plastic bag along.
Can pee...
Well, whatever mischiefs you're up to, just do it and run out of the cabin when the chance presents itself. And if video recorded, ensure face is covered and don't be stupid and post it on YouTube/Facebook if it's crime-oriented.
For attempted suicide, just don't.
Originally posted by angel7030:it can be pee first, then half way peeing, want to pang sai, so carry on lor...human call of nature reaction mah
Oii!! it is a 30 minute rip-off bluff people ride so how to kena Diarrhea and urine retention problem dah?
I thnk ts do some doggy when the cabin reach the top.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
remember last time you me in the cabin you wanna panglio very high and tight that kind of feeling you told me?
ya, and you that time also very horny and steaming, i dun dare to let go, just in case you come from behind,...so, i press the intercom, but pressed wrongly, pressed the emergency button, and the whole wheel come to a full stop...that was in the news, remember the wheel stopped with some technical problem.
The wheel operation head in charge was so angry, when he asked who pressed the emergency button, I pointed at you, you pointed back at me, then I pointed at the Jap tourist the jap pointed at the danish the danish that pointed at the PRC, the PRCs shouted and all hell break loose, in the end I and you squeezed out of the commotion, took a taxis, you drop at geyland, i went home.
Blaming storming session.
That's what employers/employees love to do.
Instead of finding a solution, they love to do blaming storming.
paid so low, got solution also dun want to give, those on the top paid so high, also never offer any solutions, why must give solution?
That is why finger pointing, happen to almost all the companies.
Originally posted by likeyou:That is why finger pointing, happen to almost all the companies.
The blaming culture exist if the top start blaming the below, ...
Most of the top (I mean within a department) is like that.
eq low, human relations bad.
both ear closed.
dont want to listen for suggestions.
always want subordinates to listen to him.
'i dont care' or 'do it this way' attitude.