is a tattoo of rosary beads with a cross on the ankle odd for guys?
just want some feedback on the idea before going thru with it..
got pic or sample??? like tat beri hard to imagine...
also have to see if u got other tattoo at tat area to see if match anot...
no point getting something then find out later very hard to match it with other tatto shld u wish to add more...
Yes, SIBEH ODD. Kinda GAY.
Originally posted by baller09:is a tattoo of rosary beads with a cross on the ankle odd for guys?
see how many ankles of those are guys.
Originally posted by baller09:is a tattoo of rosary beads with a cross on the ankle odd for guys?
Tattoos are macho cool . They show to everybody that you are smart and have lived on the wild side
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
Tattoos are macho cool . They show to everybody that you are smart and have lived on the wild side
What macho cool things do gangsters do Rambo ? Go to the bar ? waste their time because their brains are actually incapable of learning. Being sly sneaky cowardly obnoxious garbage is macho cool ? If so then you and your triad garbage friends can have it.
In fact, most employees will not like to employ someone who has tattoos on the body.
Think about it carefully. If hidden, then it is ok. Once tattoo, it will stay there forever, think carefully for you dont want to see sian liao after a few months.
gay
How come pple loves to tattoos but never see one tattoos on the face?
I remembered during a cid raid, one cid question a guy (with tattoos on his body), shouted at him and ask him why not tattoos on the face?)...
Originally posted by likeyou:How come pple loves to tattoos but never see one tattoos on the face?
I remembered during a cid raid, one cid question a guy (with tattoos on his body), shouted at him and ask him why not tattoos on the face?)...
I have seen people with tattoos on their faces. They might think this is cool but.... I doubt they ever do very well at job interviews
Originally posted by likeyou:How come pple loves to tattoos but never see one tattoos on the face?
got ah...
got ppl tattoo face de ah...
I ever saw a young chap with face being tattoo...kind of weird and look very funny as is stamps was paste all over his face..
Who employer will employ this kind of pple? 369?
http://tattoomadrid.blogspot.com/2010/10/rosary-ankle-tattoo-designs-tattoos.html
like something bigger on the ankle. like in the first pic but maybe with a diff joint instead of some heart shape..