I finally convinced my missy to eat macs for dinner tonight. So i can eat the samurai burger and she can have the mcbistro.
wah scary the pics
maybe i should change history
for the first time the maid is thrown downstairs instead
i know fifi will look down on me
but i bgt stuff from G2000 just now
i also bgt my magnetic peel-off-everyday calendar
this year i using the snoopy one
next year no have snoopy design so sad
i eat $2.50 chicken rice. u �视 me or not?
not at all
mi love chicken rice
esp white chop chicken
any part oso ok but must have skin
and dark soya sauce
and chili
shiok
later i go bro's house for christmas dinner
becos my sis going holiday during xmas
so today is give ang bao and shopping vouchers day
expensive meal
some more now people got bf
i got that bugger a mug also
dun later change bf again
i have nvr bgt for those old bfs
oni this time i happen to remember and that eurasian boy is quite nice
Oh crap, you just reminded me xmas is coming, that means going to cousin's home for dinner again, they are devout christians. And they are going to get a couple of guests over as well, and have this gifts exchange thing, when all I am going to get is a bunch of chocolates.
blardy hell i want that mug myself but to change mug is wasting money
so i won't be getting that mug
it's chinese porcelain colour/design (white bkgrd with blue "painiting")
shaped like starbucks coffee cup with a lid and a hole
and outside got a blue tea pot for you to 勾� your teabag string
so nice sia
it's called eco mug
i think u are supposed to bring this mug everywhere and let the kopi people pour kopi into the mug instead of paper cup
i would think this is the idea
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh crap, you just reminded me xmas is coming, that means going to cousin's home for dinner again, they are devout christians. And they are going to get a couple of guests over as well, and have this gifts exchange thing, when all I am going to get is a bunch of chocolates.
then u give photo frame or TBS shower gel lor lol
i ever go for gift exchange and i got a tiffany pen
it was random, they played some sort of game that is too tedious to explain
and i ended up with the tiffany
Originally posted by TehJarVu:blardy hell i want that mug myself but to change mug is wasting money
so i won't be getting that mugit's chinese porcelain colour/design (white bkgrd with blue "painiting")
shaped like starbucks coffee cup with a lid and a hole
and outside got a blue tea pot for you to 勾� your teabag string
so nice sia
it's called eco mugi think u are supposed to bring this mug everywhere and let the kopi people pour kopi into the mug instead of paper cup
i would think this is the idea
That's a stupid idea, then you have to waste water washing the mug everytime before you use it.
i want this leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then u give photo frame or TBS shower gel lor lol
i ever go for gift exchange and i got a tiffany pen
it was random, they played some sort of game that is too tedious to explain
and i ended up with the tiffany
I don't have to give shit because I don't pray to jesus.
water comes from the sky (or in our case toilet bowl)
paper cup has to chop trees wor
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't have to give shit because I don't pray to jesus.
my office oso dun pray to jesus but we all must prepare min $15 of shlt
give mini plants!
2 for $16
hurhur~
Originally posted by FireIce:i want this leh
Its the next most popular comic strip since calvin and hobbes, but I am looking for Cyanide and Happiness, but I think it got banned at bookstores due to language.
so warm sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my office oso dun pray to jesus but we all must prepare min $15 of shlt
Seems to apply to all civil service jobs, coz every stat board is doing it. Don't argue with me, if I say SMU is under govt, it is.
me love chicken skin, duck skin, pig skin, fish skin (fried only)
ok. drama time!
Originally posted by ditzy:Seems to apply to all civil service jobs, coz every stat board is doing it. Don't argue with me, if I say SMU is under govt, it is.
but when comes to following aws then they are not