morning everyone, monday le...
and ah lau... in japan, when ppl in train, they use their phone to surf net or write short novels...
or film outdoor porn.
DHL says my package is with delivery courier.
shd be here anytime soon.
=D
all pigs
i hear thunder.......
im going to cook pasta with chipolatas for lunch
fancy word for batiao
ccb..... now it's so sunny......
salami
hotdog
I wan to buy a watch... but hmmm >___> dunno shld I anot lehx...
coz my wrist ish small, hard to find a suitable watch...
toywatch!
tag heuer
bell & ross.
i like.
i go out liao
ball
i went to ion
i �现新大陆 today
i always say mee pok mee pok like in tau pok like that the pok
yuan lai it should be mee poh, poh as in like kopi O poh
è–„
gosh i have been a hokkien for so many years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i went ion then lucky plaza and had lor mee
i heard the hokkien auntie taking orders and say mee poh
then i realised
Originally posted by FireIce:can they play PSP or hp games? or listen to ipok?
Yes they can, and even when they talk to their friend in the train, they do it softly.
But most of em either just sms or they stand/sit there quietly while waiitng for their stops.
good morning. wah, dont feel like going to work.
Originally posted by Pitot:good morning. wah, dont feel like going to work.
eh pitot, you using blackberry right?
i gave to da ge early morning
he love it, say he will use it
hurhurhur
xdd de cufflink, he also say he will wear it, coz damn nice compared to his cheapo ebay de, but not often coz too precious
Originally posted by stellazio:eh pitot, you using blackberry right?
sold, using galaxy s now. why ah
i wanted to get cheapo cufflinks for my niece de eurasian bf
but ameoba dun hv them anymore
so i had to buy eco mug from borders
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanted to get cheapo cufflinks for my niece de eurasian bf
but ameoba dun hv them anymore
so i had to buy eco mug from borders
can try Cuffz @ Raffles City or another atas shop hidden in Orchard Central...
WIKILEAKS: NOOPIG WANTED TO GET CHEAPO CUFFLINKS FROM AMEOBA BUT THEY DONT HAVE THEM ANYMORE.