Originally posted by Pitot:sold, using galaxy s now. why ah
blackberry the apps good or not?
yest i was in one of the room at swisshotel, i lazy to upload pics, still must bathe n eat no food at home. wtf man.
Originally posted by stellazio:blackberry the apps good or not?
ok la but still no fight with apple store of course.
i see my friend blackberry torch looks quite sleek. but he say there is a glitch with the camera software, like cannot focus or something, have to wait for the next software update.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanted to get cheapo cufflinks for my niece de eurasian bf
but ameoba dun hv them anymore
so i had to buy eco mug from borders
the eurasian bf
close to u meh
Originally posted by Pitot:ok la but still no fight with apple store of course.
i see my friend blackberry torch looks quite sleek.
i know can't fight with apple store la, but how about with android?
yeah i was interested in the torch, but blackberry apps need to pay or got free one?
blackberry abit more troublesome. u have to get a separate dataplan. The appstore still lose to android for me. in blackberry appstore u still have free stuff but not much.
dont include the popular games or apps that are available across all platforms la.
its like fashion in asia, japan/korea, then a few mths later taiwan and HK will follow then like half a year later the trend gets to singapore.
its the same in the app world. apple store then android then others. to me at least. haha
oh... cheapo cufflinks ah???
Can see ard those push cart at Suntec...
1st floor near OCBC
2nd floor outside the money changer near carrefour
3rd floor between kushinbo and the cinema
budget is 10-40... cheapo enuff?
or u wan abit more atas one?
Originally posted by Pitot:blackberry abit more troublesome. u have to get a separate dataplan. The appstore still lose to android for me. in blackberry appstore u still have free stuff but not much.
dont include the popular games or apps that are available across all platforms la.
its like fashion in asia, japan/korea, then a few mths later taiwan and HK will follow then like half a year later the trend gets to singapore.
its the same in the app world. apple store then android then others. to me at least. haha
but the spearate dataplan is about the same price as the normal data plans right? about 12 dollars more to your current existing talktime plan.
blackberry got games also meh? i thought they got no games.
eh i read some reviews that the torch gets heated up after talking for a while, can you help me ask your friend whether this is true?
my friend run accessories store in cathay
can go there
i think 4th floor outside fitness first
Originally posted by stellazio:but the spearate dataplan is about the same price as the normal data plans right? about 12 dollars more to your current existing talktime plan.
blackberry got games also meh? i thought they got no games.
eh i read some reviews that the torch gets heated up after talking for a while, can you help me ask your friend whether this is true?
u can also activate ur account on blackberry server with ur pin on ur telco. but i think many dont.
i like the blackberry brick breaker. classic game. my fav.
ok i will ask him later.
Originally posted by laurence82:
the eurasian bfclose to u meh
no
but end up all my siblings oso got give him, nice gifts
i think it;s becos we all can feel that this one is real one
Originally posted by Pitot:u can also activate ur account on blackberry server with ur pin on ur telco. but i think many dont.
i like the blackberry brick breaker. classic game. my fav.
ok i will ask him later.
the important apps like sgbuses have also on blackberry right?
wah i didn't know blackberry got games, but i guess quite limited.
haha... tts why it's call torch!
last time we no haf such fancy gadgets to play with on bus n train, we oni stare at ppl or blank space or daydream.... y now like cannot liao leh........?
now then say
no need ler, there is oni 1 bf
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no
but end up all my siblings oso got give him, nice giftsi think it;s becos we all can feel that this one is real one
he is a tranny in disguise
or rather we hope that this one is real one
becos he is nice
hamsum too
Originally posted by laurence82:my friend run accessories store in cathay
can go there
i think 4th floor outside fitness first
say ur name got discount anot???
Originally posted by stellazio:the important apps like sgbuses have also on blackberry right?
wah i didn't know blackberry got games, but i guess quite limited.
have, u can go customise ur theme. last time i use the berry weather app, one click it takes me to the rain radar on nea website. very useful to me. u can also make ur led flash like those ah beng phone.
go here see if gt apps u looking for.
dinner is veg beehoon!!
rain pls stop soon.
Originally posted by FireIce:haha... tts why it's call torch!
last time we no haf such fancy gadgets to play with on bus n train, we oni stare at ppl or blank space or daydream.... y now like cannot liao leh........?
cause you stare at people you'll get chopped by parang.
Originally posted by FireIce:haha... tts why it's call torch!
anyone wondered why there are windows on trains that are underground?
i hope the rain continues on for the whole night. as big as possible, but dont flood.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
say ur name got discount anot???
yah, say laurence from reservist unit, handsome handsome one
then he know who liao
from that the best is........................ school
Originally posted by TehJarVu:or rather we hope that this one is real one
becos he is nicehamsum too
got as handsome as me or not
intro me to ur niece leh