i realise there are more and more blur ppl who flag down a police car thinking its a taxi because the new cars have a yellow light on top which says police and not taxi.
Originally posted by Pitot:have, u can go customise ur theme. last time i use the berry weather app, one click it takes me to the rain radar on nea website. very useful to me. u can also make ur led flash like those ah beng phone.
go here see if gt apps u looking for.
ahh ok, i know my sister say there is one application file on android that let you download those usually require money one for free..
i see that blackberry apps most must pay.
.apk file.
dont lah, some apps must pay to support, just like good music. (:
Originally posted by laurence82:
got as handsome as me or notintro me to ur niece leh
pls send pic so i can compare
my this niece v nice (but taken)
the other one not nice (but sexy), u want or not?
they both share a 120i convertible from their lao peh
make me 心��平衡
Originally posted by Pitot:.apk file.
dont lah, some apps must pay to support, just like good music. (:
i cannot find the blackberry version of sgbuses leh..
wah blackberry the apps like quite limited, maybe android is better. but i like the design of the torch!
i want to go home soooooon......................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
pls send pic so i can comparemy this niece v nice (but taken)
the other one not nice (but sexy), u want or not?they both share a 120i convertible from their lao peh
make me 心��平衡
i also now 心��平衡
walau eh, they will be richer than me, a rich banker, and richer than u, a rich professor
没天�
Originally posted by stellazio:i cannot find the blackberry version of sgbuses leh..
wah blackberry the apps like quite limited, maybe android is better. but i like the design of the torch!
u can just customise a quicklink to SBS's IRIS.
most bus apps do the same also.
我问天,我问天......................................
they how old?
sekarli they call me uncle instead of brother (in Korean)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:我问天,我问天......................................
why isit still raining.............
ok, i'm off to nex to see got wad food. and off to work. bye bye.
tupid ppl wanna disguise advertising.
hurhur.
i going orchard
exchange the RL polo from L to M
can stalk me, but RL got few stores
i'm thinking of making a desert themed terrarium. when i finally get started i show u all some pics.
brother/a guy u like is oppa.
uncle is ajushi.
everyone pls stay at home and be good. if not i will personally come and say hi.
bye bye
i call him da ge
havent call him ah hia though we both got teochew blood
then shd be hiong~~~~~~~~ (korean)
me is pedigree teochew
u can call me ah nia.
i looking at zoukout pix....
and saw many ä¸å›½å¦¹s....
and some ppl are actually wearing their bras, not bikinis......
my loot has arrived~~~~~~~~~
i think im the last stop or something.............
cannot tell u how old
but confirm won't call u unkle
becos that will make me a grandpa wtf
i had ice cream!
then i remembered i say b4 when cold i will crave for ice cream hmm...
and, si maria broke a big pyrex pot!!!!!!!!!!!
how like that???
send her back.
i think si laupig is go to taka de RL store