yah she say if i want her pay she will pay
i say i won't make her pay
but i shd say but i can send her back
i dropped my laptop adapter!!! and i cant on my laptop... boohoohoo~
I'll try agn later...if cannot then i haf to activate netbook
sayang saynag it and say sorry
and say dun be notti muacks muacks
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I wan to buy a watch... but hmmm >___> dunno shld I anot lehx...
coz my wrist ish small, hard to find a suitable watch...
Panerai, or Chopard. Don't get IWC, not for small wrists.
fifi your send her home is beautiful
i finally found sth to squeeze her ball
lub u dep dep
my maria oso broke my bodum b4
after tt i chg to cheap MIC french press. n it's pretty durable)
she leaves notes for me
today is please buy this this this
tomorrow is please buy that that that
today is special note
sorry i accidentally broke the metal pot
i thot fwah how she broke my meyer frying pan i bgt it for frying vegetables
i went to see and yuan lai is the big pyrex pot (metal?????)
so i told her jus now english u dun understand
tired and break this break that (she said she was a little tired!!!!!!!!!!!)
u are tired becos of what?
you watch tv all afternoon!!!!!!!!!!
and ah ma go toilet u talk on the phone (no help her)
she some more say we dun speak english everyday in filipines
so just nice i say u dunno engish u cannot work in singapore
i will not change you for other people
u will have to go home if you still don't do your job properly
she say she cannot go home becos they pay a lot of agency money
yah yah yah
i told my sis, my sis say really must use metal pot so she won't break
maybe she can still break it geez
i havent break anything since primary school
and definitely i dont have strength to break metal pot
and si noopig ,i went taka de RL store
the adapter relli up lorry i think.... i shake it and i hear something rattling inside....
i poke here poke there, turn here turn there oso cannot work..........
so im using the adapter from the my old fujitsu...........
heng both oso S-series....
later i shall check wat else i need to back up....
and then can officially retire this laptop..... or donate to my ah bu...... (and REALLY retire the old fujitsu laptop.... which has celebrated 10th year birthday this year..... 够本 liao)
i hope this one can tong till i get the Tab
and maybe i will sell the netbook and get a cheap laptop for home use (or any kind soul wanna lehlong one to me..........)
or just keep the netbook as standby.......
the fujitsu pink one is damn nice but i think it's quite 浪费 if im gonna just put it at home to use
but it's too big to take it out to 摆 pose in starbarks.......
and now fujitsu oso no more MIJ..... it's MIC.......
Ask old man buy a laptop from harvey norman for you, interest free installment for 3 years.
im going to get naked and wet.
welcome to join.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sayang saynag it and say sorry
and say dun be notti muacks muacks
Originally posted by ditzy:Ask old man buy a laptop from harvey norman for you, interest free installment for 3 years.
the laptop itself probably dun even last tt long.
Originally posted by laurence82:i havent break anything since primary school
and definitely i dont have strength to break metal pot
and si noopig ,i went taka de RL store
weeee shd have stalked u
actually tt's about the nicest RL store
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
why never say mus hit the floor to "punish" it? :P
no need ler
fifi is getting si ditzy's OLD 6-mth alienware ler
while si ditzy upgrade to yet another latest gadget
Originally posted by FireIce:the laptop itself probably dun even last tt long.
If you can find a gaming netbook that has the specs to replace my alienware, you can have my current alienware for $1000.
u see
Electronics get obselete fast.
i donch play games, so alienware for me is quite wasted
the oni thing i like abt alienware is the flashy ah beng backlight keyboard
yah suits u this ah lian fifi
u can go breakfast with si ditzy and that may knock off a couple hundred more from the offer price
plus gain an RC experience
RC =/= residents' committee
RC = ritz carlton
the prob with breakfast is........... i need to wake up early for it......
unless there are incentives to motivate me, or when i relli have to.............
this year i oni bothered to pull myself outta bed for mcd big breakfast 3 times.
yah yah u get good deals for just being lcl tsk
this is a sick world