Originally posted by FireIce:i want the loaded steakhouse burger leh.
beef... even if it's a good cut, chopped and minced = waste of beef >___>
$8+ for the meal sia........
let me plan which day i would be fwee to go eat..........
well hokay la...
even if it's minced meat from left over angus, $8+ better then nthing...
ti orh orh...............
everytime tempt me wif high class crap food
KFC, mcd and BK is me this type of 庶民 eat one.......
Hmmm,
I just had KFC for dinner the night before... ytd night and today lunch I had subway...
wat shall I have for dinner?
mos burger
mos like nthing special...
shld I go for MacD de double samurai burger?
snoopig shd be going for this type
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig shd be going for this type
hmmm...
for xmas eve and xmas, the price actually okay okay lehx... some more buffet...
can go hoot gib it die~
yup.
im oni waiting for snoopig to 开� date me.
开�?wait nong nong
我ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿,æ ‘å„¿,è�‰å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº†.....
maciam like waiting for my hi tea
kekekeke
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh~
off work...
hmmmm... dunno wat to eat for dinner...
off work first then say...
im having �肉 for dinner.....
collagen!!!!!!!!!!!!
ma ma wa mai
u wait for si ditzy to open
first i missed the entrance
then i missed the exit